xavier4

FM as in Financial Markets???

HI 5 Bro~!:s12::s12:
ya takagi said..financial mgt..
next year left how many ?
you confident pass all ???? i see your papers.............. :(

actually ok lah.. FM FR i still confident.. tho i didnt go prelims LOL..
i v interested in accounting.. i just dun like those need differentiation or integrating.. idk why ME got abit of them..

BMGC just memorize lor.. oh well..

what do.. for that ** paper at the end..

i yr 2 nia.. next yr taking MSM audit Mgt Accting and one more i hvnt decide.. lvl 200/300's elective

tissuepaper

ya takagi said..financial mgt..

actually ok lah.. FM FR i still confident.. tho i didnt go prelims LOL..
i v interested in accounting.. i just dun like those need differentiation or integrating.. idk why ME got abit of them..

BMGC just memorize lor.. oh well..

what do.. for that ** paper at the end..

i yr 2 nia.. next yr taking MSM audit Mgt Accting and one more i hvnt decide.. lvl 200/300's elective

remember bomb some case studies for former ibm. :o
not sure if you can use ikea not. for swot pest :o

xavier4

remember bomb some case studies for former ibm. :o
not sure if you can use ikea not. for swot pest :o

:eek: can try lor.. use famous companies..

u took IBM? how apply SWOT with ikea leh ??

my assignment i use KBS LOL.. then got a assignment abt hofstede country's culture i use korea..

xavier4

tissuepaper

:eek: can try lor.. use famous companies..

u took IBM? how apply SWOT with ikea leh ??

my assignment i use KBS LOL.. then got a assignment abt hofstede country's culture i use korea..

how you use swot of kbs :s11::eek::s22:

s: affordable price and nice design
w: tia gong not durable
o: (forget liao)
t: local markets

tissuepaper

x4, i think you can try google the recommended textbook for ibm.
ibm textbook got pdf format (older version) uploaded. the library copy and online version is 1 edition different only if didnt remember wrongly. dont think much difference anyway. just browse through all the pages. 500-600pages :s13: but just go towards the end or just look out for case studies.
not sure if applicable for the new vers of ibm.

xavier4

how you use swot of kbs :s11::eek::s22:

s: affordable price and nice design
w: tia gong not durable
o: (forget liao)
t: local markets

er..
s: KBS alot channels.. like got 6.. and cater to different pple.. kids.. women.. drama.. comedy.. etc etc.. then got 4 kbs radio stations iirc.. then got govt backup.. cause is national chn..
w: forgot liao also.. think got write abt because its govt backed.. so alot things cannot show? or about SBS.. forgot..
o: ride on korean wave and spread broadcast to overseas like singapore cable tv.. etc..
t: forgot liao also..

i done the assignment.. after that from then i never go for the class liao (too slack)

dont even know if the lecturer got mark and return

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.