[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 19

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Just ordered logitech MX master from amazon...

Guess local pricing will be crazy... like the 950... :o

tarui04

Transfering money to james wong now at 209-00078-4!!!!!!!

yyIlECK.png

tarui04

bought this new engine and decided to christen it as Mjölnir :s22:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
mx master is chio. Too bad not meant for gaming needs. In the end i went for g602 instead.

My gaming need very little requirement one... i click and my marines can move to the point i click can liao.. :o :o

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
SC2 still kicking ar? lol

MX is just chio lah.

Only playing SC2 in weekend now. Never play other game liao. Their 3rd and final installment coming out soon ~

Else is facebook games. lol.

Ya MX is chio. :love:

royfrosty

Only playing SC2 in weekend now. Never play other game liao. Their 3rd and final installment coming out soon ~

Else is facebook games. lol.

Ya MX is chio. :love:

Let me know your battery mileage when you got it ba lol.

So far my G602 on Energizer Lithium still kicking good. Close to almost 50+ hours still no signs of depleted battery yet.

twasken

S6 users can now change themes at the galaxy stores!

Got avengers! Lol

Wah quite chio!

Recently went for Z3 Compact for better one-handed operation - my hands not very big lolol.

Your phone starting to show signs of the samsuck of old? Laggy transitions, etc?

royfrosty

Wah quite chio!

Recently went for Z3 Compact for better one-handed operation - my hands not very big lolol.

Your phone starting to show signs of the samsuck of old? Laggy transitions, etc?

So far no leh. Coming from Note Edge, this phone is noticeably faster and much more responsive than the Note Edge surprisingly.

Its a total stripped down version of TouchWiz as a whole. Its way way way much simpler UI design and also all the crappy S stuff is no longer inside. Of cause S health and S voice is still there. But the rest are all in their app store.

The fingerprint recognition is way way way way much faster than ifruit products. Gone are the days with swiping downward. Coming from iPad Mini 3. The fingerprint recognition is no where faster than the s6.

Transitions were extremely smooth.

However there is memory leak issues on the s6. There are times when i open too much apps. And when lets say i go back to the previous app, it will crash. But however there was an officials that knows about it and will be patch on the next firmware updates.

The memory leak issues will not be so easy to spot till you open like 20+ applications.

Battery life is awesome for a 2XXXmAh battery. It lasted 3hrs 30mins of screen ON time. Which i find it really optimize for a smaller battery capacity. Kudos for that. And this phone works with any Qualcomm fast charge technology. 50% at 30mins, 80% at 50mins mark, and fully charge by 1hr 25mins.

royfrosty

hey any cables do you recommend getting from on lazada? those good ones.. saw you mention about chargers but dunno if you did mention about cables

All those cables are terrible to begin with.

Bought so many cables till i got so many in my room.

So far the best 3rd party cables, anker and choetech charging cables.

Rated as good as it is.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.