Whats your expected or target return for 2015?

felixleong

starhub results like not too good, earnings fell a bit

they stay will maintain 20 cents dividends, GG

monday might be a bit red

holding 5000

Shion

Senior Mentor
Penguin is still going lower...Hmm...

I see from VB, seems that there are concerns of poor 2Q results

StealthNinja

seems like starhub customer all zhao to singtel and m1 liao. :s13:

i remember that time i want to swap from singtel to starhub they charge me for modem and fibre installation $100 total. siao

Starhub 200mbs (24month) + free pay + ($100 modem + setup fees) = $957 + $100 = $1057
Singtel 200mbs (24months) + free 5months subscription +(free local telephone call)= $1197 - $249 = $948
M1 1gbs (24months) = $936

comparing apple to apple who is the clear winning ..lol

Red_Cheesepie

i remember that time i want to swap from singtel to starhub they charge me for modem and fibre installation $100 total. siao

Starhub 200mbs (24month) + free pay + ($100 modem + setup fees) = $957 + $100 = $1057
Singtel 200mbs (24months) + free 5months subscription +(free local telephone call)= $1197 - $249 = $948

Vested in all three, no worries, unless people start to stop using phone and internet :)

felixleong

Vested in all three, no worries, unless people start to stop using phone and internet :)

good idea to vest all 3 hahaha

I only have starhub and m1

lack singtel to complete my set

I believe in the coming decade, more people will use smart phones and fibre plans

growth will come from the old and the very young

felixleong

felixleong

24626x2.png

SH and STE dividends in

POWER OF CD~!!!!!!!

felixleong

wah nice, I havent got it yet

usually UOB v slow. last time I got the FEHT, friday give, Monday give. argh!

dun worry, in the end got come can riao

collect the dividends riao, can buy more stocks or bonds hehehe

money grow more $$$$

knightdreamer

ya. Starhub getting more n more ex:mad: Hope the 4th telco bring down the price:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.