nevertheone
lols...i feel you![]()
Looks like almost everyone (including me) is giving up on frsibei jialat.. 20+ topics spot 4 essays.. How to spot sia
I feel u guys too! So stresssss
lols...i feel you![]()
Looks like almost everyone (including me) is giving up on frsibei jialat.. 20+ topics spot 4 essays.. How to spot sia
Omg thanks alot! I get it! All the best to you tmr!Do the sofp first. Then use profit for the year from there to put right at the bottom of IS. Then work is from top to middle, and bottom to middle. After adding tax and dividend paid on top of profit calculated from sofp & the value from top after subtracting all expenses. You will get a difference. Positive value means gain negative value means lost.
Sent from LGE LG-D802 using GAGT
Preparing myself to fail for fr alr @.@
Np, temporal also same method.Omg thanks alot! I get it! All the best to you tmr!![]()
U are not alone ~
Fr really siao one so many things to cover for both calc and theory.. I only prepared afew topics sia.. Haha
Er share in associates if got impairment need minus? And need minus mgmt fee?
I got minus mgt fee but not impairment
Impairment i minus in investment in associate
If I'm in my final year and waiting for results to graduate and want to find a full-time job, how can I reflect that in my resume?
Any 3rd year full-time student haven't found job yet?
Not yet, but have started sending out resume. Btw, resume put the deg and still in process right? Cos we haven't get results yet as only Aug will then be released. Anyway, which type of perm job are u finding and which industry u interested in? Or u are ok with anything as long as u got a perm job?
If I remembered correctly, I did 6,9,10,12 and obviously the standard section A.

You can indicate your expected graduation date as August 2015 either in your resume or cover letter. What companies have you applied to?