[Official] Korean Drama Fansee Thread

Jeremy1

me 12 episodes already dun wanna watch u ask me go watch 50 episodes period drama. me pengsan. :s13:

wanna watch some k actioner.

Long but nice.................;)

Too bad, I don't watched much K actioner..................:o

twinkle07

Finished Pinocchio :s12:

quite nice. Storyline actually quite good, reminds me of japanese drama. Finally a drama with proper ending (instead of those rushed ending :s22:). But sometimes find it a bit draggy. Weak point of the show ish actually the lead actress.... her acting like no improve...

:s22:

Hisashiburi

Just finished watching Girl who can see smells.
Quite a good drama, recommended.

The main characters all act really well and the plot was mostly believeable.

kakakk

villian too yandao riao
Nam_goong_min_actor_south_korea.png

Oh I like him! Underrated actor, imo.

I miss watching Kdrama. Havent been watching anything since 'Punch' and 'What Happens to my Family' end.

Now waiting for 'The Time I've Loved You, 7000 days' to start.

Jeremy1

Need to wait for Samsung Technician to come and fix my TV, then can watched Kdrama again.....................:o

Jung Eunji

Orange marmalade quite boring, imo :(:(
This drama moi counting the minutes and seconds, skipping some part just to get to the end.

Jeremy1

Tomorrow can watched School 2015 and Hwajung already............................:s12:

Biggus Dickus

Hi guys. What are the more popular K dramas to watch? Have watched You Who Came From The Stars, Rooftop Prince, Liar Game, and the show with the autistic doctor. I liked the last one most haha.

I usually stream from drama.net also. Any better sites to recommend?

popdod

Watching:
Let's Eat S2 一起吃饭吧S2 til E12: once watch cnt stop..nt as best as S1, yet hav its own style n more hunger food scenes..gd plot n script which slowly blend one into their lifes while watching

School 2015 学校2015 til E08: crack head drama with suspense + puppy love..need to watch slowly n carefully..many details to spot n analyse: did Eun-Byeol died? did Eun-Byeol & Eun-Bi exchange identity b4? etc..no wonder drama name is "Who Are You"

Warm and Cozy 心情好又暖 til E03: written by The Hong sisters..so far so gd..reli feel warm and cozy..n fun too

Will be watching:
The Producers 制作人: test view E03..looks ok

enjoy :)

Producers naise meh?? :(

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
OM part 2:

lol that guy 'came' in his sleep when he dreamt of Baek Mari [Seolhyun] givin' him a bite on e neck :s13:

think me probably wld too :crazy:

btw any1 watches this reality show "The Real Men" ? :o
this few episodes they showed some female celebrities gg thru' military life :s13:

tio tekan til' they shed tears :/

KENNNL

rewatched and completed the whole 45 episodes of smile, you after fall in love with soo jung...

whats next??

AppleCinnamon

rewatched and completed the whole 45 episodes of smile, you after fall in love with soo jung...

whats next??

i slow, just finished misaeng not long ago.

highly recommend it if you haven watch it. Imo is one of the best drama i watched.

I watched Jang Bori also... typical makjang :s13:

lol currently watching empress ki... a quarter of the way through... not that bad.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.