Who here was in service vocatio in ns

yinkin

Asking out of curiousity.

Anyone here when you in ns that time you are in service vocation?

What vocation are you in?

Whats your PES status?

Did you have a very slack life and work monday to friday 8am to 5.30pm and than can go home after that?

Superiors and officers also very slack and don't care about you so you never kana extra duties or confinement before?

After ord got get call back for ippt and reservaists?

Eddied

Whats your PES status?

Did you have a very slack life and work monday to friday 8am to 5.30pm and than can go home after that?

Superiors and officers also very slack and don't care about you so you never kana extra duties or confinement before?

ST
PES E
could have gotten 8-5 but i chose a better schedule
nope, rsm quite strict, everyone tries to siam him
haven't got called back yet, ord-ed 2 years +

yinkin

ST
PES E
could have gotten 8-5 but i chose a better schedule
nope, rsm quite strict, everyone tries to siam him
haven't got called back yet, ord-ed 2 years +

Whats ST? Singapore Technologies?

Got serve ns in ST 1 meh?

As what vocation?

I heard PES E is no reservaists 1

Kitaro9202

Whats your PES status?

Ammo
Pes b - lucky hell to get post here
life not so slack but not so xiong
For me i very guai one they ask me do what i do what lor
Mine side kena extra mean the person park up etc
Moi just ord yesterday

Sent from Sony D6503 using GAGT

birdbirdman

Combat medic in medical centre :)
Pes B so got cbt pay also
Can say sometimes slack sometimes shag la
If no duty or covers can go home
But my camp alot of units need to provide medical cover for them, so outfield or overseas excercise is common.
However after ord got no escape, kenna posted to infantry unit liao

Jiak_HarKau

Pes C. Svc medic. 8 to 5/5.30. Kena eff jialat jialat at first but old bird liao become welly song. Ord at the start of the year.

AWholeNewWorld

Never heard of security trooper before.

If clerk than is clerk why say what security trooper?

Clerk must wear SAF number 3 right?

ST is ST la.
which **** tells you clerk is ST?
You got serve army before or not? ST also donnoe...RP got hear before boh?

Weaboo

I am ammo too.... It's OK but I do intensive burning... And my Sgt major hates me :(:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.