yes.......
Lame ****
I got 7 Zhen Ji so far with 4 shangxiang etc..

You are a woman magnet.![]()
i also cant believe i miss lu bu twice from draws already. knn whatever card u draw shouldn't open the other 3 make ppl sian nia
harro I am s5 perkytits, can't join the EDMW guild for the next 24 hours as i just left another guild.
my NRIC is 400142641
Dunno why I just did a heaven draw and got yan liang when wen chou was beside him then I go look at my cards... tada got new yan liang and wen chou

Stuck at chapter 9 guan yu.. Any tips??

use cards w sacrifice passive
hope for 1 v 1 then tap like **** and hope you win
or just slowly increase your force until you're strong enough lor
Same. I missed Da Qiao 3 times.![]()
Yea.. Finally clear by 1v1 with guan yu.. Lol..
Hahaha why didn't i think of that. Tonight try that with zf liao lol..
draw yan liang, wen chou will come for free
can increase level cap ma
use cards w sacrifice passive
hope for 1 v 1 then tap like **** and hope you win
or just slowly increase your force until you're strong enough lor
Yea.. Finally clear by 1v1 with guan yu.. Lol..