[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 20

bornerwave

jialat... Planning to buy 2 x 1TB WD Blue tmr to replace my 1 existing spoiling + running out of space hard disk and 1 x NHD15 to overclock this APU.

Used PSU Calculator, factor in 18 months of age, dunno my 500w can tank on load ornot...

jarred1223

jialat... Planning to buy 2 x 1TB WD Blue tmr to replace my 1 existing spoiling + running out of space hard disk and 1 x NHD15 to overclock this APU.

Used PSU Calculator, factor in 18 months of age, dunno my 500w can tank on load ornot...

worth buying 2 x 1TB over 1 x 2TB meh? rather just whack 4TB and don't have to worry anymore

bornerwave

worth buying 2 x 1TB over 1 x 2TB meh? rather just whack 4TB and don't have to worry anymore

I don't have so big budget for 4TB uh, idm going WD Black 2TB also...

still researching on NAS while saving up....the hard disk spending for NAS will be more worth..

jarred1223

I don't have so big budget for 4TB uh, idm going WD Black 2TB also...

still researching on NAS while saving up....the hard disk spending for NAS will be more worth..

if storage I thought can go for WD red or WD purple? don't have to spend more for WD black

bornerwave

if storage I thought can go for WD red or WD purple? don't have to spend more for WD black

Have read a few issues with them for normal desktop use leh... from parking to data corruption and what not... and since i open, import and delete a lot of VMs, black might be more suitable...

MoneyFace =p

1.5 years only nia....

Mach3.2

I heard the tonal balance is what I am looking for though :o
Last I've heard it's casted in silicon, not really an idea material in Singapore's climate. :s12:

But of course it's going to seal better as compared to acrylic.

Anyway where can demo aftermarket cables ah? Thinking of getting a copper cable, the memory wire sibeh zordeng.

Ark Law

Army mah. Every where sure got some clown will come in and chao keng in MO at some godly hour.

Gonna get less than 3 hours of sleep thx to that clown joker. Today really everything go wrong for me...

kaixax555

Gxgx. Take some pic of how u mount

11692779_10153546487074218_3883389954755497846_n.jpg

my priority is actually the ability to shift the steering wheel out of the way when not in use

Mach3.2

Saw a Toyota with the registration "45 RN 95", some angmo driving it, the plate looks local made but cannot find anything on LTA. :s11:

orbvius

Saw a Toyota with the registration "45 RN 95", some angmo driving it, the plate looks local made but cannot find anything on LTA. :s11:

fake license plate? or some new car that havent change license plate?

orbvius

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xtf1/v/t1.0-9/11692779_10153546487074218_3883389954755497846_n.jpg?oh=a7d1df3867d4c25335a197187667d32f&oe=5614CC62&__gda__=1445371462_4a40a4a9cb952da91f13c4540854572e[IMG]

my priority is actually the ability to shift the steering wheel out of the way when not in use[/QUOTE]

I will wait for the newer logi wheels G29 / G920.
Nice wheels :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.