[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 20

CeSaRiO

A panel that maintains its colour accuracy as though it was just bought, and colours dont get washed out? Coz I started facing the issue of faded colours after a while. Contrast also starts dropping. Need a colour calibrator to maintain colours for photoshop.
Honestly, I dont know lei. Usually i edit photos liao, upload on facebook see color got change or not. Got then tune from there. :(

No money afford display ish liddat one :(

MoneyFace =p

Honestly, I dont know lei. Usually i edit photos liao, upload on facebook see color got change or not. Got then tune from there. :(

No money afford display ish liddat one :(
WAH LUIBIN MEETS BANKER! HUAT AH!

royfrosty

Guys, i have a very cheap and good fan to recommend you all at this very hot sg.

Lileng fans!

This fan at speed number 1 pawns any 120mm fans lol.

Anyone used before silverstone penetration fans? Lol.

localITguy

i am done with Powercolor branded cards

switching to green camp

RMA-ed my card TWICE!

come back still faulty

a big Middle finger to powercolor!( to powercolor directly, not distro. i have no problems with BL:)) not gonna watse time to RMA again, because i RMA come back still same!

Powercolor for god sake, get your act together! your QC sucks!

think twice, if you wish to get powercolor cards. they suck balls!

Mikiberry

damn mafan to clean.

esp the pins inside the BCG

put a drop of oil through the barrel before every round of live firing lor.
but make sure ur eyes dont kena the fumes lol. Later become bobo all the way.

Mikiberry

i am done with Powercolor branded cards

switching to green camp

RMA-ed my card TWICE!

come back still faulty

a big Middle finger to powercolor!( to powercolor directly, not distro. i have no problems with BL:)) not gonna watse time to RMA again, because i RMA come back still same!

Powercolor for god sake, get your act together! your QC sucks!

think twice, if you wish to get powercolor cards. they suck balls!

RMA and sell.

localITguy

RMA and sell.

don't bother.

i know even if i RMA 100 times still. faulty

even if i RMA, i will keep as spare
i am not going to sell a prouduct that is faulty , its unfair for the user

Mikiberry

don't bother.

i know even if i RMA 100 times still. faulty

even if i RMA, i will keep as spare
i am not going to sell a prouduct that is faulty , its unfair for the user

Not so suay three time still chui right.

localITguy

Not so suay three time still chui right.

r3eally? did they even check?

or just marked as fixed and send back?:s8::s8:

cannot do anything if Powercolor's QC is cui

even if BL send back for me again, i sure 90% chance faulty still

Mikiberry

r3eally? did they even check?

or just marked as fixed and send back?:s8::s8:

cannot do anything if Powercolor's QC is cui

even if BL send back for me again, i sure 90% chance faulty still

Actually what happened to ur GFX?

tarui04

put a drop of oil through the barrel before every round of live firing lor.
but make sure ur eyes dont kena the fumes lol. Later become bobo all the way.

mai sabo leh...

put oil create a big plume of smoke...:vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.