ocbc 360 account

danong

So they don't like it if the 1st is on a Monday? This time it is Wed, so won't get until Thu? That means you miss some 10 days of interest. I think master likes that. One day master may want everything also.

So you don't like u don't sign up lar. 7th working day is in their tnc but u never bother to find out but come here talk bird.

hyperbole

Seriously arguing about a few cents here. Even if you get 3.05% interest on 60k, the interest on your interest for that 10 days is less than 13 cents a month.

dork32

no! you must give me on the 1st. i not happy. i dont care if others are getting it on the 7th working day, they are all stupid people. u dont give me, i complain.

oceanicmanta

hahaha, u guys so funny but pls pls dont egg her on lah.
tak boleh tahan one u know
why PG benefit for PG only huh ?

zoossh

So they don't like it if the 1st is on a Monday? This time it is Wed, so won't get until Thu? That means you miss some 10 days of interest. I think master likes that. One day master may want everything also.

you only miss out the interest on interest, which is often neglible. besides even monthly interest are not compounded interest. this is a known fact, and i suggest u talk your venting elsewhere.

fyi, uob and dbs are worse off giving their rebates or miles several months later.

saysuzu

was interested in this card, but then again, my salary (RAW) is only just nice 2000, so no point applying for this card

vgirlhwz

hahaha, raw is 2k, after cook will be less also dun qualify for bonus interest, hahaha

cooked by whom? by master to the tune of more than 20%? Master must be very happy, ah! Whole life, promoted like nothing on earth. No need to go to war, also get medals. Get medals and titles. 20% from everyone shiok shiong!

It seems that I do not see any bonus written in my statement. Will it be written somewhere in the e-statement?

I do not receive any cashback also today. The payout shall be today right? (as today is the 7th day of the month)

Zerohiten

The 7th WORKING day of the month, it will show as individual entry for each category

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.