May 2015 BTO Launched

michies

My queue no exceed 11 for clementi 4room. Do u guys think still got chance? >. <

I think got chance and...you don't mind low levels. Small chance of higher levels cause its a hot hot project. But you never know, est 20% drop out rate. Or maybe some people calculate wrongly, they thought they can handle the price but actually no?

ferally

maybe high high high floors that are supr ex or low floors, or the not as good (face west sun, near rubbish chute, etc) units.

venniec

Guys, may I know in the first appointment, other than pay option fees. We need to submit any forms? Cause since I haven't got the soft copy from hdb, I need to ask the experts here. Cause HTB is under 21, I am above 21. Hdb told me that since I am the only applicant, I can go down alone during first appointment cause HTB is an occupier. No need authorize letter.

My question is, since HTB is under 21, there is a form for his parents to sign as a consent of their child buying flats. This form will have to prepare before the first or second appointment? Because HTB and parents in law is going overseas next week.

Gixxerfied

Guys, may I know in the first appointment, other than pay option fees. We need to submit any forms? Cause since I haven't got the soft copy from hdb, I need to ask the experts here. Cause HTB is under 21, I am above 21. Hdb told me that since I am the only applicant, I can go down alone during first appointment cause HTB is an occupier. No need authorize letter.

My question is, since HTB is under 21, there is a form for his parents to sign as a consent of their child buying flats. This form will have to prepare before the first or second appointment? Because HTB and parents in law is going overseas next week.

Payslip, CPF statement etc etc..

You will receive the package before your appt and it gives u adequate time to prepare those documents.

Gixxerfied

Manage to dig out the pricelist for now..Ignore/close the popup after clicking on the blocks..Hover mouse pointer over unit for prices. Some prices might show more to the left side thus rendering it unreadable, what u can do is resize that window to a smaller one and it will show over to the right instead.

Clementi Crest:
4-room
5-room

Punggol Northshore Residences I/II:
2-room(Prices not up yet)
3-room
4-room
5-room

Eastlink One/Two @ Canberra:
3-room
4-room

Tampines GreenWeave:
3-room
4-room
5rm/3Gen

michies

Manage to dig out the pricelist for now..Ignore/close the popup after clicking on the blocks..Hover mouse pointer over unit for prices. Some prices might show more to the left side thus rendering it unreadable, what u can do is resize that window to a smaller one and it will show over to the right instead.

Clementi Crest:
4-room
5-room

3-room
4-room
5-room

3-room
4-room

Tampines GreenWeave:
3-room
4-room
5rm/3Gen

I really salute you sia! You are like my live newsfeed!

BBlove

Clementi Crest:
4-room
5-room

3-room
4-room
5-room

3-room
4-room

Tampines GreenWeave:
3-room
4-room
5rm/3Gen

OMG GIXXERFIED!!!!!! LOVE U TO THE MAX! GIVE THIS MAN TO BE THE MODERATOR ALREADY!!!

but but but im using mac, cant seems to be able to resize :( I zoom out to smaller but still cant see the price on the left:(

michies

OMG GIXXERFIED!!!!!! LOVE U TO THE MAX! GIVE THIS MAN TO BE THE MODERATOR ALREADY!!!

but but but im using mac, cant seems to be able to resize :( I zoom out to smaller but still cant see the price on the left:(

My andriod HP chrome can see~

michies

11692630_10153364729127088_8818586201657200181_n.jpg

I am not sure why HDB price the 5 room unit of 409A #25-238 at the highest $438,900. Just because its nearer to the LRT? but the one beside it #25-240(sameblk) its only $431,900.... HDB way of pricing =.=

BBlove

11692630_10153364729127088_8818586201657200181_n.jpg

I am not sure why HDB price the 5 room unit of 409A #25-238 at the highest $438,900. Just because its nearer to the LRT? but the one beside it #25-240(sameblk) its only $431,900.... HDB way of pricing =.=

its the evening sun! u see the sun omg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.