Skyforge (F2P MMO) releasing 16 July

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

SinkieArsenal

Factory 501 is the first dungeon I think. Enhancement stone is to enhance weapon/rings. But generally bo hua to enhance after a very short while. I sold all of mine lol

Bohua meh ? The upgrades dont get removed even if change weapon leh. It will still be on your character..

tidess

how to sell enhancement stone? and is it good to break the stuff to get enhancement stone?

cannot sell eq, so you have to break all the eq u dun want into stones,
den sell them in the marketplace(N)

tidess

Bohua meh ? The upgrades dont get removed even if change weapon leh. It will still be on your character..

i think at the start its still ok to enchance
but after awhile, the price increase become abit insane......
for +5 stat...

Dreaming

gears and weapon get from mobs or buy from players / npc ?

click what to enchance?

k04xh3.jpg

perperdino

gears and weapon get from mobs or buy from players / npc ?

click what to enchance?

k04xh3.jpg
can only get from mobs.. most of the time boss will drop according to the class you have/you are using

enhance is only enhancing the booster..
you upgrade to rank 4.. then u enhance till rank 4.. after rank 4 it gets absurdly expensive
i would recommend enhance rings first.. more all-rounder

Dreaming

can only get from mobs.. most of the time boss will drop according to the class you have/you are using

enhance is only enhancing the booster..
you upgrade to rank 4.. then u enhance till rank 4.. after rank 4 it gets absurdly expensive
i would recommend enhance rings first.. more all-rounder
whats is the diff btw booster and upgrade rank?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.