[Android/IOS] Official LINE Let's get rich thread - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

PrinceY

Seems like items obtained after 5pm remove (my jackpot reward all gone after 5pm de.. Base on the reception time )

Though I didn't even play any during the bugged period..

Before 5pm de, still in inventory

Kadena

HAHAHAH ya i stopped jp liao. like 10 dia get 2k gold seriously?? last jp event was way better

I spammed 1k diamonds and keep seeing 2k/ 3k/ cp10. Not even a 50dia card. Lol nvm ba guys, just a game in the end. Developers wanna screw us they happy can liao 😉

lanced

Oh ya... dang it. Just realized they deleted my s guarantee gacha. I guess those drawn from this jp event everything will be deleted. haizz :vijayadmin:

d.luffy

Haiz sibei ai wan leh.. My 3k diamonds from previous event Kena deleted.. Even the s pendants that I took out from gift box after extending my slots to 100 also gone.. All these were done before the bug leh... Zzz

Raging_Cajun

Guys..I got 2 "30,000" gold voucher..
It's in a form of A card...how do I change it to 30k gold?

Raging_Cajun

Kadena ..I have limited diamonds...only 300 and spent it all on jackpot...
Now k got the 30k gold ticket but dunno how to convert to 30k lei

darkjames99

Seem they are coming out with this God Series soon...
First is the Dice Control 46%
1610974_1478678399092044_7818199801249896845_n.jpg

kikigi

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/1610974_1478678399092044_7818199801249896845_n.jpg?oh=f5efe7d047bab8785d76f21a47542354&oe=565349CB&__gda__=1443746370_2dd168efb21844afae6a3229f74b8595[][/QUOTE]

both s+ same name different rewards? :s11:

btw did any cube shen get vouchers from cubes? :D if yes i'll go powder some

moomoox3

both s+ same name different rewards? :s11:

btw did any cube shen get vouchers from cubes? :D if yes i'll go powder some

I got 10m gold voucher from cube before the jackpot event. Lucky my 10m gold voucher still intact just sold it and get 10m gold. Diamond cube most likely will have

moomoox3

1610974_1478678399092044_7818199801249896845_n.jpg

Omg I wanted that card is one of the strongest. Need to prepare to get her Liao :D. Where you manage to get this information?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.