[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 6

saffronsatire

anyone been to Addiction Aquatic Development... is it still good? how to get there from xmd?

TIA...

cityinn xmd this time? haha then we might see each other at the hotel.

AA like not very convenient from the nearest jieyun. probably can cab from jieyun.

didn't know peking duck is a big thing in taipei. i was booked out for dragon restaurant and song kitchen. seems like 1-mth advance booking too short.

marcho21

cityinn xmd this time? haha then we might see each other at the hotel.

AA like not very convenient from the nearest jieyun. probably can cab from jieyun.

didn't know peking duck is a big thing in taipei. i was booked out for dragon restaurant and song kitchen.

Do take the chio bu's pic, then sexpose here.

marcho21

haha i not stalker luh.

later thought all sinkie staying there is her, then aim wrong person. i think cityinn will be full of sinkies those few days.

just notice the one always breakfast, brunch, lunch, tea, dinner, supper also go ACMS 1, sure no wrong.

marcho21

Any specific location for these 2 hotels?

I stayed at Kindness Zhongzheng previously. If you want breakfast and snacks at night, you can choose it.

If you dun mind without food, can choose the Main Station 1, if I rmb is cheaper.

I staying FXInn in Sept, cos agoda had half price promo when I booked. Total only $55 per night, but looks much nicer than Kindness.

Lost_Found

Anyone planned for cycling around National Taiwan University as part of the itinerary de ma?

By the way, I came across this hotel which i think is very suitable for sole traveler. It is situated near XiMen Station and the room rate is at NT1180 only.

www.tshotel.com.tw/

dede1217

Anyone planned for cycling around National Taiwan University as part of the itinerary de ma?

By the way, I came across this hotel which i think is very suitable for sole traveler. It is situated near XiMen Station and the room rate is at NT1180 only.

www.tshotel.com.tw/

ts hotel normally very fast sold out ...
think ota cant book that hotel, u need to book directly ...

calkel20

www.tshotel.com.tw/

TS and Rainbow Hotel are Singapore favourites.
But on this forum, it's CityInn.:D

Lost_Found

ts hotel normally very fast sold out ...
think ota cant book that hotel, u need to book directly ...

TS and Rainbow Hotel are Singapore favourites.
But on this forum, it's CityInn.:D

yup...needa email them for booking, can't do it over the website. Going in Oct, hopefully there is still room for booking.

This forum is CityInn supporters, me too! But sadly there is no available room for my date.

I am thinking of cycling around National Taiwan University. Worth my day there?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.