[Consolidated] 89 seats in total for next General Election, comprising 13 SMCs, 16 GRCs

kmkimlo

Actually tpl has the chance to be the biggest winner in history..

She got do work one hor..

macateer

100k more voters...u know who they are lol.

but how many will actually support the incumbent?

have heard that most are damn dulan and even thou they are new citizens, they feel the distant treatment from true breed locals. most of them felt "con" in jumping onto the bandwagon of a better future.

Even thou they have converted BUT they still trust their "own" people more than us sinkies.

chewenhua

with Joo Chiat SMC being absorbed into Marine Parade

PAP is encouraging a 3 party fight there.. jin sneaky!!

PAP vs NSP in Marine Parade, MIW know they will win hands down!

now if WP decide to come into the picture and NSP stays, become 3 corner and split the oppo votes.. they'll likely still win and get to keep Joo Chiat too

either way is Huat arhh

:vijayadmin:

OddEye

The winner is Tan Cheng Bock le. Until today I still can't believe Singaporeans rather vote for Tony Tan who is a known puppet for ruling party

Greysky

I am West voter, but i walk all around singapore in my everyday journeys.. sometimes you should stop for a kopi and listen in to the chit chat of the local folks there yourself.. you'd be surprised how intelligent their thoughts are... not all are hood-winked by the shenanigans the Papzis are throwing at WP.. real silver is not scared of fire... if anything , all the sheet that the Papzis are throwing at WP in Aljunied is not sticking.. hahahah..... :s13: .. instead its making their white shirts turn smelly and brown! Lol....

nowadays everybody is well educated, not stupid de. In the past can get away with it due to everywhere doing well.

Panzerf

Vote pap if you want the elites to remaim elites and continue to feed pap ib

Cryptrus

some ppl vote for their own SMC/GRC , some vote for national issues, some prefer white, some prefer other colours.. juz vote wat u like and no regrets...lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.