[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 20

Mach3.2

Amazon Back-to-Class Style shopping jin shiok 30% discount on selected items sold by Amazon direct :s12:

hzRWuQZ.png

9GDthra.png

Along with these on separate free shipping:

3PHfoEn.png
Wa fug the thumb drive cheap sia! :eek:

Rubick

CPU intensive stuff like rendering.

Paiseh, if u looking at gaming performance, then u would be disappointed lo...

Me dont do that on com. Only watch videos, surf net and some times play league of legend lol

enenyi

Me dont do that on com. Only watch videos, surf net and some times play league of legend lol

Ah, then u shldnt be looking to upgrade. I get u to use a chip like my i5-3570k prob it can last u another 5 years lor... :s13:

MoneyFace =p

Just wondering..

If my laptop has mini hdmi port, can I plug HDMI cable from my PC gpu to the mini hdmi port on my laptop so it becomes my secondary display?

Sent from JB using GAGT
Must see documentation indicating it as HDMI In for it to work. But most if not all notebooks' HDMI ports are output from graphics card soldered on their motherboard.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.