SG woman dont want u nevermind, there is many woman who want u in other countries.

natnai

Agree to an extent but what if the woman wants to work? I can't quite imagine myself be house maker full time forever

If want to work then just do passion project like I dunno, painting or something.

cherrycherry

I always reach out my wallet. Then some guys (one ish banker) let me get the bill without offering anything. On a date somemore. Not big deal but if let me pay most of the time. Well.... Damn deal breaker if I may be honest

Hannor hannor. Especially if first date, the guy never pay hor, quite phail to moi. :(

harbinger255

You got problem leh.

Taking care of home and kids is rot at home???

You have no idea how tiring it is. And fullfilling that can be.

Nowsadays people keep thinking wan to be CEO and wan another person to recognise your effort... Fug your self ego. No asehole will appreciate what you have done outside the world.

What if you are a CEO of a MNC but have a half fug family? I rather have a close family and a caring husband if i am a woman.

Yup. i am not a woman. i cant understand women thats y i say like this.
Errrr.... And I think you got problem reading wor.... I already said don't want kids... And it's BOTH of us mind you.... I was very clear headed in my choice of life partner.... ;)

Housework we both share the load but we stay in a small 4 room... How long does it take to clean up?

So what exactly is my wife going to do at home again? She herself also don't dare to stay at home for fear of losing touch with society...

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

cherrycherry

If want to work then just do passion project like I dunno, painting or something.

Actually if the guy can afford to look after moi 100% hor, i dunch mind working for passion, most prolly will have job satisfaction gao gao. :D =:p

RoyalRookie

Actually if the guy can afford to look after moi 100% hor, i dunch mind working for passion, most prolly will have job satisfaction gao gao. :D =:p

Hahahha I still find it weird weird but I don't mind taking a step back earn lesser to take care of kids

longshooter

Agree on investing for skin care and facials. Don't need my guy buy makeup remover or pay for products too. Can afford it myself. Low maintenance? We can maintain ourselves. Thanks in advance

my bf doesn't buy skincare for me, i even bought biotherm products for him which he didn't use :s13:

My wife used to pay a hell lot for facial sessions.... and frankly not much use....

End up she try SKII and really have quite a lotta improvement.... Few months ago she ran out and decided to experiment on going without it... Think she going to go back to it after all now... :s13:

she didn't visit sk2spa? i change from sk2 to skininc and sk2 is more expensive

i have to visit my therapist because my skin condition gets bad due to stress

cherrycherry

I got pay for first date before one. (He no response so I pay lo) Still got the cheek to ask me out again!

Heng i only went dutch, but never went out with him again. :s13:
The whole situation was damn paiseh, even though it happened sooo long ago, i can still remember veh clearly till this day. :s22:

RoyalRookie

Heng i only went dutch, but never went out with him again. :s13:
The whole situation was damn paiseh, even though it happened sooo long ago, i can still remember veh clearly till this day. :s22:

He didn't even offer to pay me half mah. Neh mind lah. His choice to make such an impression. Also once, one AMDK same thing but bill come, he diam diam gei gei. I take out wallet put my card. Then I dulen, told him your drink is 25 bucks!!! Then after that he still want to see me but sorry loh. Me NOT FREE. Rather stay home kun lol.

pikafunk3

actually moi got qn:

foreign brides: esp mail order bride who never see u before, isn't it confirmed 100% they marrying for money and citizenship and for u to support their whole village? like that not considered gcp?

SG gals: at least got paktor before, can say have some feelings, sure need some money during chasing time but after married, usually will share house loan expenses half half at least?

so if by edmw standards, both types of gals are gcp, why SG gals considered more gcp and materialistic? if say is because they demand car and bag (and sinkie guys can't afford), to me it is the same as foreign gals demand house for their villages (which their foreign guys can't afford).

so foreign gals seem less materialistic to sinkie guys only because sinkie guys can meet the demands of the foreign gals (as of now).

just wondering…

non singaporean partner does not mean must be mail order.

thats why FT policy is a good thing

RoyalRookie

Moi too! :o
Especially nowadays so many cases of child abuse, i would prefer to look after myself if possible. :(

Hehe I don't mean be full time housemaker leh. I'm willing to take a less stressful job, maybe flexi hours to take care of kids and home.

natnai

I Paint, cook and play piano. Still want my own income leh

Passion project still can earn money what. Doesn't mean 100% no money.

Maybe it's because I have the emotional capacity of a goldfish, but to me a family is exactly like a company. When it's new, by necessity, it's necessary for every employee to be familiar with and help out in all areas of the business. But when it scales, efficiency is only achieved with division of labour.

yuyuthecat

Hannor hannor. Especially if first date, the guy never pay hor, quite phail to moi. :(

but if its just the first time meeting, getting to know each other and hanging out as friends, not as date yet, i honestly dont think he has any obligation to pay :o
=:p

longshooter

Errrr.... And I think you got problem reading wor.... I already said don't want kids... And it's BOTH of us mind you.... I was very clear headed in my choice of life partner.... ;)

Housework we both share the load but we stay in a small 4 room... How long does it take to clean up?

So what exactly is my wife going to do at home again? She herself also don't dare to stay at home for fear of losing touch with society...

don't have kids is good la, have more freedom to travel around the world

only the motherinlaw might not be happy

XiaoBeetch

Moi 33 already, short n bui bui n low earner

Will i ever find a sinkie gal who loves me?

:(

According to edmw logic, don't worry, yew still can go buy vietbu who will love u gaogao. To be honest, say if ur short and bui bui, then find a short and bui bui gal lah who earns similar or lower income than u. I'm sure it's lesser chance of her rejecting yew. I'd seen it happen to a fren who is buibui and found a guy who is more bui bui then her. Now they're lovingly married. Sometimes it's the expectation.

natnai

but if its just the first time meeting, getting to know each other and hanging out as friends, not as date yet, i honestly dont think he has any obligation to pay :o
=:p

No, he does. You're a man for ****'s sake, you don't even want to part with a few hundred bucks and you want to play the dating game? Just go back home suck your mum's tits better

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.