Rokusaburo
Sinkees always say a lot of them, cannot integrate, hot button issue yet no opposition talk about it?
you must be kidding. restricting foreign imports is something wp say until throat dry
Whats the use of restricting when they already make up 50% of the population?
Something more needs to be done (which i am pretty sure WP did not talk about)
What u want them to say? Round them all up, put into a container and drift them in the sea? Seize all their assets and put them in prison? They can only say so much, but they are not the policy makersWhats the use of restricting when they already make up 50% of the population?
Something more needs to be done (which i am pretty sure WP did not talk about)
What u want them to say? Round them all up, put into a container and drift them in the sea? Seize all their assets and put them in prison? They can only say so much, but they are not the policy makers
Sent from A Singaporean Son using GAGT

I am pretty sure if they say what is needed, they will become more popular and possibly win the elections outright
Look at Donald Trump and look at why he is currently the frontrunner for the presidential election for the republican party even though he has no prior experience in politics.![]()
Tell you liao, what is needed is to kick out the guy who keeps turning on the tap.
You keep letting the guy turn on the tap, no matter what you do the pail will keep overflowing.
That is what WP is saying now. Vote them in to solve the problem.

Or, instead of voting for PAP or WP, to vote for a Donald trump type of party that will really "solve" the FT problem once and for all by any means necessary?![]()
trump is extreme, I believe in a "make them leave of their own accord" kind of style. But I agree with Purplestars, the guy that open the tap deserves a high five to the face with a chair soaked in ****.Or, instead of voting for PAP or WP, to vote for a Donald trump type of party that will really "solve" the FT problem once and for all by any means necessary?![]()

trump is extreme, I believe in a "make them leave of their own accord" kind of style. But I agree with Purplestars, the guy that open the tap deserves a high five to the face with a chair soaked in ****.
Sent from A Singaporean Son using GAGT

Now you're just losing your marbles. What has trump got to do with SG? Stick to WP please

I think is better not to say if they dont have solution. I always rmb one phase, dont come to me with problem unless you have solution for the problem. if not it will just be empty talk with not much action
the issue ish easy. You have a hardcore gambler father that always pawn his gold and jewellery because he want to pay debts and win more money. How can you stop him? 
Knn. What a retardSilly people. When your wish is granted you all confirmed regret one. Lets imagine SG without FT:
No maids to look after your kids/old folks.
No bangla to clean your rubbish and build your HDB.
No pinoy or tiong to serve you in restaurants.
No cheap labour for your SME.
Many MNC will move overseas to get cheaper labors.
Sent from LGE LG-D855 using GAGT
peepur talked about FT you point FW. No sinkies will want to get rid of FW. What true blue wants is to remove the FTs that came here to steal sinkies' jobs
don't Knn act smart NBCB If SME no money, they should move out 
What is there to say?
FT issue cannot settled, smrt issues cannot settled still say what?
Just these 2 issues are enuff to vote em out.

Sinkees are sick of excuses with regards to settling the FT issue
Instead of voting for PAP or a moderate opposition, should vote for parties that can really "settle" and "solve" the FT issue "by any means necessary"
Unless sinkees don't want a Singapore for Sinkees ?![]()