Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - - Part 22

YorYor

Why not just wait for United online store to have free worldwide delivery? I'd rather my money go to the club than to liverpool-supporting owners and local rentals.

WhiteHunter

hey guys paiseh...anyone buy from Manchester United Supporters Club Singapore??? i saw a Mass order there also

*edit* just wondering because of a remark "* Please check the jerseys for it authenticity and condition before accepting the jerseys, I won't be responsible for anything after the jerseys have been handed over to the buyer"

check for condition quite normal but check for authenticity like very misleading

dun need to check for authenticity. they are definitely original and the supporters club is official one recognized by old trafford. their name is in the man utd website.

cancer81

Remember fellas lots of deep breaths and drink more water. With all that steam coming out of ur ears (hopefully mouth instead). We will need it :s13:

WhiteHunter

Haha true. Guess i will just KEEP this jersey for memory sake. My friend told me just treat this jersey as a limited edition.

Not willing to spoil the jersey...

next time if you buy such memorable stuffs, just print your own name and favourite number. or print sir alex ferguson 26, cantona 7, beckham 7, giggs 11 or scholes 18/22.

ralliart_ray

Fantasy League lai liao... our yearly seasonal event... ( code to join inside) ... I renewed our yearly old classic league...

1. HWZ - Manchester United 15/16 - Theatre of Dreams - Code 79079-69555
  2. HWZ - Manchester United H2H 15/16 - Theatre of Dreams - Code 79079-69568

will be bumping this post several times along the weeks for awareness...

:s12::s12::s12::s12: 1 more weeek or less...

stinky_shawn

Hi can anyone recommend service to remove name?

I had a authentic jersey bought from megastore @ oldtrafford with Di Maria. I really wanna get rid of his name because of his cowardly move and disrespecting the club.

I am also afraid of damaging the jersey because this was bought all the way from Old Trafford during my march tour.

11738016_912763535457737_1349758640264504550_n.jpg

just duct tape the name...:s12::s12:

Juan_Mata

Why not just wait for United online store to have free worldwide delivery? I'd rather my money go to the club than to liverpool-supporting owners and local rentals.

Cuz everyone think of themselves, they will put themselves first before any club they supported

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.