LifeIsJinHappy
Anyone has NUSSU 15 performance ticket for sale? 
1st sem can still S/U, not so bad lol
isnt there a rule that u cannot s/u modules that has pre-reqs? (for the 1st sem 20mc)
sorry to say u cannot s/u cs2100 if that rule still exist becos of its cs1010 pre-req
Biology too many people, don't wanna fight the bell curve

Too many ppl then good.![]()
o well, bidding close liao
I took the following:
MA1301 (Intro Math, pre-alloc)
CS1020 (Algo 1, pre-alloc)
PC1221 (Funda. Physics 1)
PC1222 (Funda. Physics 2)
GES1028 (Singapore Society), goodbye 4-day schooling
Still got QET in November, aiyooooooooooo
EDIT: i got rekt, last bid was 100 for PC1221, got raised to 300, wow, gg now 4 mods only
I kena the following, all pre allocated:
MA1301
CS1020
IS1103
GER1000
Still need 1 more mod also but nnb dont think can bid for GET1006(didnt go for QET), CS2100(until round 3) and PC1222(exam clash with IS1103, smlj?!?!?!?!?!)
stuck with 16MCs only and tia gong need 18MCs/sem...
jiak ba liao lo
any bros can share if i should take CS1010(auto waived due to mods taken in poly, but forgot everything about programming in poly liao lmao)?
lol, im guessing you're from IS since you have to take IS1103? I'm from CS, I guess we're in the (almost) same boat right now
geegee, i see if tmr can still bid or not, if not then i most likely take another GEM liao
heck, I might even drop PC1222 if I can't get PC1221, lol
taking PC1222 without PC1221 feels a bit wasteful to me, someone mentioned something about these 2 mods sharing a lab and making things slightly more convenient, etc.
;_;
no. im from CS but i have the IS1103 allocated lol
GER1000 Preallocated to me lei.. Nnb I want my PC1222!!! Sianoh lol, I got exempted from it
Hoping tomorrow got one slot free up for PC1221, unlikely but still... :/
EDIT: i thought quant reasoning (GER1000) need QET
GER1000 Preallocated to me lei.. Nnb I want my PC1222!!! Sian
update: no need lei according to this
btw how come u got exempted from IS1103 ah? i poly kia also dont have the exemption.. only for CS1010 and the UE thingy
geegee, i see if tmr can still bid or not, if not then i most likely take another GEM liao
Don't take 2 gems together in 1 semester. and especially with the gradeless first sem.
Spread ur low workload modules out.
For SS and Gems I only use them when I have no other things to take liao. Like every fk else clash with something.
isnt there a rule that u cannot s/u modules that has pre-reqs? (for the 1st sem 20mc)
sorry to say u cannot s/u cs2100 if that rule still exist becos of its cs1010 pre-req
judging by what you say, may i assume that all GEMs have relatively low workload compared to cores/inter-faculty mods?
also, i don't think there's any other module (not even 1) which I can take, unless there're still slots for some science mods or core mods

So is u LA ccb!!!lol, managed to get the last slot for PC1221, but used up a lot of programme account points, waaaaaaay more than what was necessary, o welp, guess im gonna feel the consequences in the semesters to come
lol, managed to get the last slot for PC1221, but used up a lot of programme account points, waaaaaaay more than what was necessary, o welp, guess im gonna feel the consequences in the semesters to come