Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY]

panda_hippo

i wont waste leh...
the reward doesnt match up ur total cost...
I feel that dr boom will still be a staple in a lot of decks, since there's no other 7 mana cards out there that can beat its sheer value. Looking through the TGT set, the list of 7 drops are:

Knight of the wild
Acidmaw
Eadric the pure
Confessor paletress
Fearsome doomguard
Captured jormungar
Chillmaw
Skycapn kragg

If we evaluate the cards above, it's pretty clear that dr boom outvalue every single one of them, so it will not suddenly turn into a dead card overnight. Hence it's safe to craft.

game goondu

dammit. 10 days left to climb ranked. i want better rewards...

been trying to follow this mech mage deck,

http://www.hearthpwn.com/decks/290599-s17-legend-mech-mage

but i lack...

mr ah ha
dr balance
1x harvest golem...

how sia... i have 2.5k gold... should i buy 25 classic packs and pray for mr ah ha, then craft dr.balance?

any advise please?

TGT coming out in a few days... so hold your gold first and see how the meta changes...

harvest golem can be substitute with some other mech.
i managed to craft dr balance eventually and don't have mr ah ha... (till today)

at that time i was running other substitute. i ran the mech-o mechano...
it win me some matches along the way. especially good if have a lot of minions on board.... of course sometimes its gives effect that you do not want...

HeiBiHiam

i wont waste leh...
the reward doesnt match up ur total cost...

i honestly think, it is ok... because ultimately any player would want all the cards ma... so it's just a matter of time when i am crafting those 2 cards...

the reward is a monthly thing leh... if i can achieve rank 5 and above every month, i will recover back the dust one ma...

the difference in golden epic and golden rare is 300 dust leh... 5 months like that i cover back liao le ma...

You might want to try this. It's a rank 1 legend list:

http://www.hearthpwn.com/decks/296364-rank-1-legend-na-mech-mage

this one lagi jialat :s13::s13:

i lack,

arch mage (1.6k dust)
dr boom (1.6k dust)
2x fel reaver (800 dust)
2x unstable portal (200 dust)

lol... that's like 4.2k dust for me haha

koicafex

at what rank does the chest change ah?
best i can get to is rank 13 or 14 only :s22:
my card all cui 1 :s13: no legendary to use cos all sai legendary

panda_hippo

now stuck in rank 12, shud i use FH to chiong up rank ? lol

I seriously feel that hybrid hunter is superior to face hunter. It is able to apply early pressure like face hunter, but yet it doesn't run out of steam that quickly, thanks to shredder and highmane. Tempo wise, freezing trap in hybrid hunter is better than the explosive trap that face hunter typically run.

Lordzephyr9

I seriously feel that hybrid hunter is superior to face hunter. It is able to apply early pressure like face hunter, but yet it doesn't run out of steam that quickly, thanks to shredder and highmane. Tempo wise, freezing trap in hybrid hunter is better than the explosive trap that face hunter typically run.
can share your hybrid deck?

panda_hippo

at what rank does the chest change ah?
best i can get to is rank 13 or 14 only :s22:
my card all cui 1 :s13: no legendary to use cos all sai legendary

It changes every 5 ranks. The tiers are:

Legend to 5
6 to 10
11 to 15
16 to 20

A1viss

I feel that dr boom will still be a staple in a lot of decks, since there's no other 7 mana cards out there that can beat its sheer value. Looking through the TGT set, the list of 7 drops are:

Knight of the wild
Acidmaw
Eadric the pure
Confessor paletress
Fearsome doomguard
Captured jormungar
Chillmaw
Skycapn kragg

If we evaluate the cards above, it's pretty clear that dr boom outvalue every single one of them, so it will not suddenly turn into a dead card overnight. Hence it's safe to craft.

i honestly think, it is ok... because ultimately any player would want all the cards ma... so it's just a matter of time when i am crafting those 2 cards...

the reward is a monthly thing leh... if i can achieve rank 5 and above every month, i will recover back the dust one ma...

the difference in golden epic and golden rare is 300 dust leh... 5 months like that i cover back liao le ma...

this one lagi jialat :s13::s13:

i lack,

arch mage (1.6k dust)
dr boom (1.6k dust)
2x fel reaver (800 dust)
2x unstable portal (200 dust)

lol... that's like 4.2k dust for me haha

actually i will craft bomm but to throw 2500 gold to try n get archmage like abit overkill leh...

panda_hippo

Best arena draft?

Z0TBZaC.png

koicafex

wtf 8 flamestrike :s13:
everytime i go arena they refuse to gimme any control spell...
play paladin no consecretion
play mage no flamestrike/nova :s22:
play hunter no multishot...rly suck~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.