[Android/IOS] Official LINE Let's get rich thread - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

RabbitKing

spent 400 dia still haven complete the ** event. -_-

edit: s+ zues or s+ henry better?
my pendents not v good also..
i am using, S - healing envelope (chance go world travel when tio toll), marble(% allowance on first dice roll), shiny spaceboard (% world travel on first chance card) and A+ - scratched record (+dice control)
i only have a spare S - horseshoe (x2 movement)

Wesley7216

Really getting bored of lgr nowadays, updates are getting lamer and there's no incentive to continue playing :-( finished this event without spending any dia and within 1 hour, got shiny tix which I don't need and what do I do the rest of the weekend lmao

Okmolly

Really getting bored of lgr nowadays, updates are getting lamer and there's no incentive to continue playing :-( finished this event without spending any dia and within 1 hour, got shiny tix which I don't need and what do I do the rest of the weekend lmao

I agree lgr Thailand update is getting lousy with non-sense event and boring interface.

blueme

4,7 and 10 are exactly at the line which are the hardest to roll. 6 and 8 is also hard to roll since the gaps are smaller.

Wah bro for me 9 is 100%zhun zhun regardless of chars or dices used. Where as 4,7 10 are only zhun if helmet procs..at times if the stupid games decided to treat me well..just giving a feather like tap will always give me a double 1.for me I only started to use o/e abt 2 mths ago when my dear little bro told me how magical this feature can be etc etc. So that means for the past 1 yr or so I've been spending my time tp understand how each chars ( I owned) d.c and dice roll will be like. And well bro how I wished I could pass my naughty beatrice to you to test how buay zhun she is lol. The dice roll charts will serve well as a guide instead of a 101% zhun zhun guide :) if so zhun no ome needs tp buy new dice own new imba s+ chars liao lo

7350982_20150430023726.png

Here you go bro :D:s13:
REALLY?!?!?! I've been rolling 9 on the 3rd line for quite some time and 10 is the difficult one for me... and a lot of times I use o/e for 10 they give me 12 sia :(

Sent from my phone using GAGT

RabbitKing

spent 400 dia still haven complete the ** event. -_-

edit: s+ zues or s+ henry better?
my pendents not v good also..
i am using, S - healing envelope (chance go world travel when tio toll), marble(% allowance on first dice roll), shiny spaceboard (% world travel on first chance card) and A+ - scratched record (+dice control)
i only have a spare S - horseshoe (x2 movement)

Bump bump any advises, I now in midst of upping my s+ henry for the noble ring ability..

blueme

Bump bump any advises, I now in midst of upping my s+ henry for the noble ring ability..

Sorry ah bro brain not fully working on wkends. Just wanna double check if all your listed pendants are s instead of s+ ..also if all r s version I dun think there's a need for you to explain hw they worked. By bracketing those features had somehow made my wkends resting brain more confused.:s13: reason to this is coz we will only do this for s+ pendants 2nd abilities..

you shld also let us know what r the lvl of those pendants.

AaronJanuary

Sorry ah bro brain not fully working on wkends. Just wanna double check if all your listed pendants are s instead of s+ ..also if all r s version I dun think there's a need for you to explain hw they worked. By bracketing those features had somehow made my wkends resting brain more confused.:s13: reason to this is coz we will only do this for s+ pendants 2nd abilities..

you shld also let us know what r the lvl of those pendants.

Hahaha yeah agreed. It was confusing my brain too LOL.

AaronJanuary

I would rather you up Zeus then Henry.

And since that's all the pendents you have now, just use it until you get a better one then maybe can ask the sharks here again for a better set up ba?

blueme

I would rather you up Zeus then Henry.

And since that's all the pendents you have now, just use it until you get a better one then maybe can ask the sharks here again for a better set up ba?

Haha so rabbit king has managed to confuse at least 2 weekend brains :s13:. Just like how you think abt the 2 chars, my preference would go to the higher stats zeus but then heres another confusing question from him.1st he asked which s+ chars is better but ended his sentence by telling us tht he is in the midst of leveling his s+ henry..ahh so rabbit bro..this sounds more like you have already made your own choice way b4 any seasoned players can offer their helping hands.:s22: so will it be harsh for me and aaron here to suggest zeus to you then?

also in long run rabbit should be hunting ard for a helmet and eventually making it to a s+.

lanced

Haha so rabbit king has managed to confuse at least 2 weekend brains :s13:. Just like how you think abt the 2 chars, my preference would go to the higher stats zeus but then heres another confusing question from him.1st he asked which s+ chars is better but ended his sentence by telling us tht he is in the midst of leveling his s+ henry..ahh so rabbit bro..this sounds more like you have already made your own choice way b4 any seasoned players can offer their helping hands.:s22: so will it be harsh for me and aaron here to suggest zeus to you then?

also in long run rabbit should be hunting ard for a helmet and eventually making it to a s+.

In the end we are still looking for colour top and eventually make it s+ :s13::s13::s13: #prayforusgettingcolourtop

blueme

In the end we are still looking for colour top and eventually make it s+ :s13::s13::s13: #prayforusgettingcolourtop
:s13: seriously I think its much easier for us to get colored tops from giordano or any other stores than getting the lgr colored tops frm watermelon cubes..haiz pray for miracle tht they wl make it easier for us to get it soon:s12:

Wesley7216

:s13: seriously I think its much easier for us to get colored tops from giordano or any other stores than getting the lgr colored tops frm watermelon cubes..haiz pray for miracle tht they wl make it easier for us to get it soon:s12:

I rmb last time deathmatch pendant event I got colour top from reward I was like wtf this one no use.... and now I'm like totally relying on it every game HAHAHAHHA

koicafex

just open all your S pendant la
sure can get 1 :s13:
i got mine when trying get shining ticket last time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.