For Singles to mingle - Part 14

Mystyque

but murder her and suicide liao, she will hate you in afterlife leh.

At least I will be always on her mind~~~

why not be so sweet to her until she change?

because being sweet doesn't change why she left. Maybe I will try chasing her back if I strike it rich but by then she will probably be married, since I wouldn't be surprised if she ties the knot by next year because of some womanly fear of the big 30 :o

a girl without conscience is not worth your time :o
she has bad values and this will never change.

its like trying to do e impossible

even if she marries u, u kill her etc
not worth your time.

shes just a time waster

to love someone is a joy
to be loved is an eternal bliss

I rather focus on a girl with soulful heart
So that i can love....and most importantly be loved.

Ponpon830

not just me, but most of the people here would love to see it; but i've got a feeling we are going to get trolled.

some people have a large margin for what is considered "fat".

I wanna show u nia.Other ppl dnt see huh.

url])

Wats ur margin then? After tgt then slowly becm fat u will kill her?

Atheist2912

dunno y gal fear the big 30. i always find gal who are older more appealing to me.

DarkStarer

I only kill one person, the other is suicide, don't qualify as mass murderer. she already made her choice, even if I want to chase her back also no basis, he is younger, taller, better looking and richer, only thing I win him in is that I never third party anybody before :(

no need to hide body, burning myself with her, find also no diff Liao. only problem is still haven't figured out a way to achieve automated complete burning and mixing before people can separate us. :(

you siao ah she 3rd wheel you, you still stick to her like glue.
You deserve better. Even the toilet bowl you clean everyday can love you more than she does. At least it goes through shiat for you :mad:

for me is I just want to give a one tight hug and say bye bye. too bad she married.. sigh life is full of regret.

she married le why you still look back?

U cannot accept fat girls?

orh hor TT hit the raw spot for ponpon :sad:

Thats why character evaluation behind every relationship is important.

If we are that good then its always her loss.

u shouldnt cry over her loss.

she should cry over her loss.

trashtalker

I wanna show u nia.Other ppl dnt see huh.

url])

Wats ur margin then? After tgt then slowly becm fat u will kill her?

hehehe...

it is just my thing about "fat" girls... i don't hate fat people for just being fat; i hate them just like other people --- for being /a/ssholes; though fat people have a large selection of punchlines in jokes... :s13:

well, i won't kill you, if that's what you want to know... i just grow fat together lor....

If she is married den dun bother bah.

it is said that fate throws us rubbish

but destiny always guides us to where we need to be

also, if she doesnt believe in you and marries sum1 else then its has always been one sided.

Love is an investment.
You shouldnt love so much more than what you can receive

Unreciprocated and one sided love is the worst thing since baked rice

It is empty and very unhealthy.
It cannot last and it is pointless.
It dies with you.

Reciprocated love never actually dies.
It is eternal

Ponpon830

hehehe...

it is just my thing about "fat" girls... i don't hate fat people for just being fat; i hate them just like other people --- for being /a/ssholes; though fat people have a large selection of punchlines in jokes... :s13:

well, i won't kill you, if that's what you want to know... i just grow fat together lor....

After discount $299 ringgit leh. Really is tai lang pang huey. Although convert to sing dollar is $100 ish.

U dnt put on weight easily right. I am the type need 3 mth can lose 1kg, 3 days can pile on 1kg.:s22:

Atheist2912

After discount $299 ringgit leh. Really is tai lang pang huey. Although convert to sing dollar is $100 ish.

U dnt put on weight easily right. I am the type need 3 mth can lose 1kg, 3 days can pile on 1kg.:s22:
everyone is the same lar. gain weight damn easy but lose weight dunno take how many months.....

especially for my age.. breath air only also can gain weight one :(

trashtalker

well... i've been skinny for as long as i can remember.

i only gained weight when i started working... then when i quit that job, i lost weight.

i dunno what caused the weight gain but i'm suspecting poor eating habits...

many people are like that, you must know that our body was tuned for thousands of years to be able to stored excess "food" as fats as quickly and easily as possible.

people like me are freaks, in some sense. if we were living in pre-industrial revolution era, i would have died long long time ago...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.