For Singles to mingle - Part 14

Ponpon830

There are workaround to block booking with CC.... Just that we don't want the T&C that comes along with it...

Been trying to see if any schools will be willing to open for old boy/gals but so far. .. Not willing...

So yeah... We always keeping a look out until one of us gets rich enough to build us a badminton hall.... :s13:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

U all dnt wan to play at free outdoor court? Just need to bring ur own net to separate the court.

loveaddict

Cannot negotiate better schedule going forward? don't burn out hor.

Timeline very tight and not finished with props and costume. Everyone also tired la, but just sian I still need to do the makeup (ownself search and buy) and still kena shoot for not being prepared enough. Schoolwork project group mate give problem also, now waiting for lecturer to reply....

Sent from love prison using GAGT

shirlin

AFTERNOON EVERYONE ... yawnnnnnnnn~

cant seems to tune back my body clock ...
totally screwed up :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.