Breaking- Unconfirmed: NSP to withdraw from Sembawang, Tampines and Pioneer contest

According to an insider tip-off to States Times Review, the National Solidarity Party will not contest in the coming General Elections and constituencies like Sembawang GRC, Tampines GRC and Pioneer SMC will be uncontested which will eventually lead to a walkover.

The National Solidarity Party President is uncontactable after an anonymous writer created a website that exposed him of corruptions. See link here.

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/0...-from-sembawang-tampines-and-pioneer-contest/
Aiya like I mentioned before I doubt parties like nsp, rp n singfirst have enough ppl to contest lo

Sent from Sony Z4 using GAGT

veryhungryboy

WP can field anyone and will get higher than NSP ever dream off :s22:

WP for Tampines and Sembawang

Looney Tunes

Below content from the weblink is real?

http://openmata.wix.com/sebastianteo#!fooled-you/oxuhg

I was fined $15,000 in court for my corrupt offences. In other words I may therefore be ineligible to take a MP seat even if elected.

I joined the NSP Central Executive Committee as 1st Organising Secretary in 1999. I became president of NSP in 2003. An opposition leader with a dark past that the Singapore mainstream media did not expose and was not "fixed"? You go figure.

lot7xvs.jpg

gravity_infinity

Below content from the weblink is real?

http://openmata.wix.com/sebastianteo#!fooled-you/oxuhg

I was fined $15,000 in court for my corrupt offences. In other words I may therefore be ineligible to take a MP seat even if elected.

I joined the NSP Central Executive Committee as 1st Organising Secretary in 1999. I became president of NSP in 2003. An opposition leader with a dark past that the Singapore mainstream media did not expose and was not "fixed"? You go figure.

lot7xvs.jpg

looks like really fishy

veryhungryboy

this rumor look like true, they even abandon FB liao :s13:

looks like walkover for 3 areas which will otherwise help PAP pull up vote share and maintain 60%

JoePilot

So many ppl quit, volunteers quit, where got enough ppl to be polling agents? Counting agents? Waste time nia. NSP is FINISHED.

ussr_1991

Sebastian Teo is no longer bankrupt, as far as my $6 had found.

So the website ish wrong to say he cant take up MP seat shld he gets elected. Even JBJ also convict before in late 1980s if any one still rmb and yet JBJ can take up NCMP in 1997.

So Teo's conviction in 1979 does nt matter on the first place. There is really nothing stopping Teo or whoever in NSP to contest, fishy part is why PAP never do character assain on them like hw they do to WP given that both parties contested 24 seats last GE and getting similar percentage of votes?

michael_thm

seems that the pap is now held accountable for the faults of other parties as well as its own... :s22:

greenbubble

NSP posted on fb urging WP to give up Mac Pherson. WP 睬佢都傻 :s13::s13::s13:. NSP is really hopeless, better don't contest because the chance of losing deposit is very high now.

veryhungryboy

NSP posted on fb urging WP to give up Mac Pherson. WP 睬佢都傻 :s13::s13::s13:. NSP is really hopeless, better don't contest because the chance of losing deposit is very high now.

more joke from them, Steve quit and say give Macpherson, now NSP Spencer say still want Macpherson, they can flip faster than the best prata man :s13:

wadsad

tell u all dont anyhow liao.

the real shiit is known to stir shiit and speculated to be planted by MIW in the internet to make netizens look bad.

eh knn 12 seats means macpherson also. *******.

CAShop

This is serious accusation leh. Confirm or not? This kind can defamation case

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.