For Singles to mingle - Part 14

handwritten past

Naaah.... Nothing there in that reply jumped out at me.... Usually when the context is too strong, wouldn't even notice if you actually spelt the word wrong...

I'm weird in some ways.... :o

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

nah, i think you are normal. i'm like that too. if the message is strong i won't notice any grammar or spelling errors.

Or, you keep reading "general elections" as "general erections"?

or "homophone" as "homophobe"?

hence, i didn't misread general election. i don't know the meaning of the 2 'homo' words by the way.

ur nick from jay chou song?

yes, my nick is from his song.

ellen77

wah... shoo serious....
Wats serious?
Heh sick since yesterday but still in office now...

Not sick enough?
I still believe in being a good boy and start off everything as friends first.
ya... if the gal gif chance den u can try ur luck.
:(:(:(

Ellen zehzeh :sad:
wat??? I talking abt u meh??? How's ur date?

Sent from heaven using GAGT

AikiBoy

sometimes I wonder...

a group of uncles around the same age group like 55 ish.
among this group all the uncles still look younger and well maintain except for 1 eh eh and bald. will he be zhi bei?

magnus

$2/kg
110ztat.jpg

speed4500

sometimes I wonder...

among this group all the uncles still look younger and well maintain except for 1 eh eh and bald. will he be zhi bei?

for me i will lor :(

harbinger255

sometimes I wonder...

Maybe that unker is the most successful one....?

Your question very shallow leh... Looks is not the only source of confidence

AikiBoy

ellen77

the one u describe about the guy loh...
Ya he's the naggy type... keep repearing his words i bth him... many gals also bth him... so he can only go to new gals that fren intro to e grp.
sometimes I wonder...

Depend on the personality... some will some dun...
Maybe that unker is the most successful one....?

Your question very shallow leh... Looks is not the only source of confidence

he talking abt ownself... lol....

AikiBoy

Then is that guys character more than anything bah... You trying to link the root of his behavior to inadequacy....?

Ya he's the naggy type... keep repearing his words i bth him... many gals also bth him... so he can only go to new gals that fren intro to e grp.

Depend on the personality... some will some dun...

he talking abt ownself... lol....

sometimes such person do exist.
no moi. I stew young and dangerous.

dat unker ish everyone wish him vanish.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.