Oh it happens to me all the time.... Doesn't help that I'm a little hard of hearing then I tend to catch the wrong meaning...
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
Did you misread 'volcano eruption' as 'volcano election' or 'volcano erection' just now?

Naaah.... Nothing there in that reply jumped out at me.... Usually when the context is too strong, wouldn't even notice if you actually spelt the word wrong...Did you misread 'volcano eruption' as 'volcano election' or 'volcano erection' just now?

Naaah.... Nothing there in that reply jumped out at me.... Usually when the context is too strong, wouldn't even notice if you actually spelt the word wrong...
I'm weird in some ways....
Or, you keep reading "general elections" as "general erections"?
or "homophone" as "homophobe"?
ur nick from jay chou song?
Wats serious?wah... shoo serious....
Not sick enough?
ya... if the gal gif chance den u can try ur luck.I still believe in being a good boy and start off everything as friends first.
wat??? I talking abt u meh??? How's ur date?
Ellen zehzeh![]()
Wats serious?
Not sick enough?
ya... if the gal gif chance den u can try ur luck.
Sent from heaven using GAGT
sometimes I wonder...
a group of uncles around the same age group like 55 ish.
among this group all the uncles still look younger and well maintain except for 1 eh eh and bald. will he be zhi bei?
Maybe that unker is the most successful one....?sometimes I wonder...
among this group all the uncles still look younger and well maintain except for 1 eh eh and bald. will he be zhi bei?
Maybe that unker is the most successful one....?
Your question very shallow leh... Looks is not the only source of confidence
Then is that guys character more than anything bah... You trying to link the root of his behavior to inadequacy....?all the uncles very successful.
only that one not well respected... always go around try to fault and fk ppl mistake.
ppl see him is can siam faster siam.
Ya he's the naggy type... keep repearing his words i bth him... many gals also bth him... so he can only go to new gals that fren intro to e grp.the one u describe about the guy loh...
Depend on the personality... some will some dun...sometimes I wonder...
he talking abt ownself... lol....Maybe that unker is the most successful one....?
Your question very shallow leh... Looks is not the only source of confidence
Fever and chills...? Need to clear a lotta work before I fly.... SighWats serious?
Not sick enough?
ya... if the gal gif chance den u can try ur luck.
Then is that guys character more than anything bah... You trying to link the root of his behavior to inadequacy....?
Ya he's the naggy type... keep repearing his words i bth him... many gals also bth him... so he can only go to new gals that fren intro to e grp.
Depend on the personality... some will some dun...
he talking abt ownself... lol....