Dr Chee Soon Juan is blessed with a pretty wife & 2 gorgeous daughters

t0rnado

What is so surprising?
A politician cannot have another side, his private life?
Like Pinky he is also someone's father, husband, son

overman

the delusional joker actually thinks CSJ's books is best seller can afford to pay for 3 kids and a wife :s13::s13:
Wah you have the book sales numbers ah? Expose leh so i can laugh at the siao lang.

I trust you, not like the other edmw clowns their figures all pull out from the toilet bowl they drinking out from. You not like that right haha.

Sent from the little red dot using GAGT

shinkuaku

the delusional joker actually thinks CSJ's books is best seller can afford to pay for 3 kids and a wife :s13::s13:

I think its mostly donations.

I know i wouldn't touch his books, got cctv everywhere. :s22:

zendude

1440160079.png

5pm SDP announcing candidates.

the bike seat press the small daughter aurat until liddat...

Soracak

I was trying not to imply CSJ eat soft rice, ish U say one, not me

Cashop also sibei wu eng wad, everyday ib ot, how he live. $1 post like that also hard to survive.

Only 2 possibilities: either eat soft rice or sell backside. But eat soft rice not possible cos no woman will want a spineless dog.

Got video he live hdb. Not like he earning a lot and live on landed property so why not possible?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.