IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena

magpies

3* is not easy to get and need to evolve from 2*....really need to take lots of time....

get mystic scroll or other scroll, pray and summon... but i can tell u the chance to get a gd mob is low...

If you cannot wait and willing to spend, can get a cheap acc with less than than 100$

unfinished07

get mystic scroll or other scroll, pray and summon... but i can tell u the chance to get a gd mob is low...

If you cannot wait and willing to spend, can get a cheap acc with less than than 100$

cannot cannot....must bear with it and wait.....
already spent too much money on other games, lol :s22::s22:

iichigoz

Welcome to join but might have no chance to do guild war

Line me at seek-seek

Hi, I'm roughly around this level too. Just started off not too long. I bought the starter pack but not yet summoned anything yet. Are you guys in asia or global server?

tckrto

3* is not easy to get and need to evolve from 2*....really need to take lots of time....

Ya lah everyone also started out low level with limited monster mah. Most important is event must do and collect the rewards also do SD to collect 3 star fodder.

Take a good look at the monster skill set. E.g garuda even till now I still using him for arena and GW. Dark hellhound is a fast 1 time nuker to start off with, easily can get swift and blade with atk crit dmg atk and spd sub stats to start off.

Gandoro

Looking to play with more active players.

Global Lvl 36, main 5:

Ariel
Verdihile
Chasun
Lusen
Ramago(D)

yylow30

level 30 player here...

i have a wind yeti as one of my main... personally i find it to be a great healer, and it heals impressively, but i don't yet why people are saying it sucks. its one of the easier healers around to max out...

unfinished07

just got a MS and summoned a water epikion priest. from reviews it seems good for lower levels? can replace the default fairy?

Jarlaxle

level 30 player here...

i have a wind yeti as one of my main... personally i find it to be a great healer, and it heals impressively, but i don't yet why people are saying it sucks. its one of the easier healers around to max out...

ur assessment is right. easy to skill and good heals.
wind yeti is good for ur level.

later on, u can get better healers who can do other stuff.

dun make wind yeti to 6* unless u hv nth else to play

tckrto

waaa... :(:(:( but now go pway ish jin noob

I also noob. This game is fun because there's no strongest monster. 80% base on luck for rune drop, type of monster summon. The other 20% is hard work for fusion monster.

MaoZeDuo

I also noob. This game is fun because there's no strongest monster. 80% base on luck for rune drop, type of monster summon. The other 20% is hard work for fusion monster.

cant retrieve acct... need to restart :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.