A sneak peek of Samsung's recently launched product! What is it?

In what situation will the new Samsung SSD T1 come in most handy for you?

• Total voters

what88

give me your voucher i collect :o

You able to collect? =:p

The fine print stated:

2.Reward may only be redeemed in person and not on Customer’s behalf. Samsung reserves the right to reject redemption for Customers whose details do not match the proof of purchase documents. ;);)

Gribber

You able to collect? =:p

The fine print stated:

2.Reward may only be redeemed in person and not on Customer’s behalf. Samsung reserves the right to reject redemption for Customers whose details do not match the proof of purchase documents. ;);)

So serious...

noobiee

ya lor jin sad no Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao at least must get some consolation prize mah :vijayadmin:

here really no ppl liao. :s13:

all the keywords.....

noobiee

I think that is quite true. Are you even truely interested with the Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard? I think most are interested with the prize nia.

Now finally cross 30! Did admin join also? :s13: :s22:

hope you can redeem the 16gb!

Gribber

ya lor jin sad no Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao at least must get some consolation prize mah :vijayadmin:

here really no ppl liao. :s13:

shop close liao

Gribber

nobody bother to comment on the Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao

Valour

eh those cannot redeem one can donate points to me?

i stuck liao cannot move liao. :s13::s13:

jin satki the Samsung Portable SSD T1 turbowrite encryption thermal guard.

Cant leh, give you liao, also can't redeem same item twice. Come in just chat. :D

Gribber

is Ohayo going to use or sell his Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard?

NWT1978

is Ohayo going to use or sell his Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard?

maybe he need upgrade or get a new system to support usb 3.1 :D

NWT1978

nobody bother to comment on the Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao

top prize redeem already... can only chat here =:p

let chat till contest ended =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.