NWT1978
Sticky just below this thread.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/h...first-3-000-members-5146600.html#post96063130
it online one...prefer physical copy

Sticky just below this thread.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/h...first-3-000-members-5146600.html#post96063130

give me your voucher i collect![]()

Still cannot redeem another Samsung 16gb evo microsd.
You able to collect?
The fine print stated:
2.Reward may only be redeemed in person and not on Customer’s behalf. Samsung reserves the right to reject redemption for Customers whose details do not match the proof of purchase documents.![]()
Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB : 0 set
ya lor jin sad no Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao at least must get some consolation prize mah
here really no ppl liao.![]()
come here for my last 16 points...

I think that is quite true. Are you even truely interested with the Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard? I think most are interested with the prize nia.
Now finally cross 30! Did admin join also?![]()
it online one...prefer physical copy![]()
ya lor jin sad no Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao at least must get some consolation prize mah
here really no ppl liao.![]()
nobody bother to comment on the Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao
eh those cannot redeem one can donate points to me?
i stuck liao cannot move liao.
jin satki the Samsung Portable SSD T1 turbowrite encryption thermal guard.
nobody bother to comment on the Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard liao
is Ohayo going to use or sell his Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB powered with turbowrite, 3D V-NAND, AES 256 bit encryption, dynamic thermal guard?