For Singles to mingle - Part 14

ellen77

I sort of learnt it the hard way. If you like someone, just go for it lor. As for how to go for it, i'm lousy at that.

But i do know i must make her know she is in my thoughts.
As long as she dun find u irritating den keep going... but if she already make it clear den pls give up...
Sigh.... We ish generation gap.... Please Google!! Hard to explain....

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
paiseh la... poor england ish like tat huan...

Sent from heaven using GAGT

harbinger255

Did you tell me that too??? I dont think you told me this before right?

Ahaha think I just scolded somebody recently with that.... Not you though.... kkk.... I can retire liao.... :s34:

As long as she dun find u irritating den keep going... but if she already make it clear den pls give up...

paiseh la... poor england ish like tat huan...

Is pop culture reference..... not english....

Don't everything blame ang moh lah... :s13:

If you like the ger...you need to initiate

always be mature when dealing with women.
women want men not boys.

show good confidence, decency and give hope for the future.

if both is same wavelength and same approach towards life surely ok one.

Dont ever hesitate cos most women wanna get quickly married and settle down whenever possible

When chose liao stick with e decision and plan.

Communication very important.

harbinger255

Yeah.
Do everything and nothing is special

Only thing left is to jump off mbs to show that ur love for her transcends death

Do everything and nothing is special then MOVE ON.... Behaving like a petulant child is hardly the way to convince her anyway.

And if you are just waiting for a moment of weakness before trying again, can tell you 90% of such cases don't last.

Edit: Jumping off only goes to show how cheap you view your life is.... Does nothing except reinforce that she made the right choice. What we doing here.... 一哭二闹三上吊???

ellen77

She doesn't find me irritating, yet. Just friends now lor. And now i'm totally taking a break from all these. Better for me to meet her with a clear mind.
yup... one fren told me she just gt attach with her colleague. He's her friend for more den a yr she was surprise when he asked... so i dun see y friend zone is a bad thing...

AikiBoy

She not that pretty leh... Find her face shape a bit funny - too triangle.... Then eyes big big...

Rook like alien after a while.... So I focus on the cleavage...

got li bing bing also... I find both also not chio.
even zhang zi yi I also find her buay chio but idk why she is famous too. acting also so so nia

harbinger255

yup... one fren told me she just gt attach with her colleague. He's her friend for more den a yr she was surprise when he asked... so i dun see y friend zone is a bad thing...

Becausseeeeee so many ppl here like to misuse the term friendzone....

I blame romance movie/drama.... LAFS not that common one lor.... only happen for food....

Most other couples take time to cultivate the feeling as friends....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.