For Singles to mingle - Part 14

harbinger255

Sorry korkor. I won't do it again.

*stands one corner and pulls ears*

Chiu come back here..... me getting lazy to nag also.... becoming so auntie liao.... :sad:

got li bing bing also... I find both also not chio.
even zhang zi yi I also find her buay chio but idk why she is famous too. acting also so so nia

Who is Li Bing Bing....? :s11:

Only thing I remember about Ziyi Zhang is her soup is too salty..... :s13:

handwritten past

yup... one fren told me she just gt attach with her colleague. He's her friend for more den a yr she was surprise when he asked... so i dun see y friend zone is a bad thing...

Sent from heaven using GAGT

I foresee i will be heading that direction within the next few mths. But whether she accepts or not is another thing.

Well, i'll just meet her up and continue like before for now. Think here think there, it gets tiring and later become emo. Besides i've gotten the reassurance i needed.

AikiBoy

Chiu come back here..... me getting lazy to nag also.... becoming so auntie liao.... :sad:

Who is Li Bing Bing....? :s11:

Only thing I remember about Ziyi Zhang is her soup is too salty..... :s13:

fan bing bing and li bing bing are confusing lah to me also I duno who is who.

1 was in the latest resident evil movie last time as Ada wong.
another one was the mutant in x-men days of the future past. that useless teleport girl that got stab by 2~3 sentinels

Clock

i think chinese actress now swee one i s Liu Yi Fei. But she is with a korean actor now... zzzzzz

ellen77

I foresee i will be heading that direction within the next few mths. But whether she accepts or not is another thing.

Well, i'll just meet her up and continue like before for now. Think here think there, it gets tiring and later become emo. Besides i've gotten the reassurance i needed.
All e best...
I think my wife prettiest!!!

*looks around*

Still think Lin Chiling is pretty until she opens her mouth

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
lol....

Sent from heaven using GAGT

Mystyque

Low confidence maybe? I mean, sometimes it is demoralising when the girl you like suddenly gives you cold shoulders or blow hot and cold.

This does happen to me and i take some time to recover.

Only give you cold shoulder or blow hot and cold (冰火九重天?!:eek:).

Mine rolled white eyes in front of me and bemoaned "why me?!" like a curse had just stricken her, then proceed to ignore me for the next year or two :s13:

Mystyque

Yeah.
Do everything and nothing is special

Only thing left is to jump off mbs to show that ur love for her transcends death

Kill yourself only achieves simi?

They will still be happy together. Either you kill the fellow or kill her with yourself then together forever even if she is unwilling muahahaha.

Every time I watch her vid, the more sense she makes :crazy:

Ponpon830

Of course can..... I watch too much for my own good anyway.... :s13:

Now watching that Wu Zetian series with Fan Bingbing.... Cleavage galore.... :s13:

Cable showing but no cleavage. They add on a cloth to cover the cleavage digitally. I was looking forward to it but it's just so so. Best show I watch recently is still 大汉贤后卫子夫。love the 段宏哥哥inside!

Bertrand Traore

Will u guys expect girlfrens to try to improve on certain aspects you are unhappy with? Or will u guys just try to accept and instead improve on tolerating these aspects?

harbinger255

Cable showing but no cleavage. They add on a cloth to cover the cleavage digitally. I was looking forward to it but it's just so so. Best show I watch recently is still 大汉贤后卫子夫。love the 段宏哥哥inside!
You pass me a HDD I can copy for you.... 77GB of cleavage galore... But you don't watch on lappie and I not sure if your TV support USB playback

Mystyque

Will u guys expect girlfrens to try to improve on certain aspects you are unhappy with? Or will u guys just try to accept and instead improve on tolerating these aspects?

Depends on what it is. If it is something that is not merely a preference but for her own good, then I would let her know but whether she chooses to change is up to her. Unless the accumulated issues are approaching such proportion that it makes me question if I can continue to love her at that point, then I will probably have a talk with her about it.

But I'm mostly just talk and no action since I am quite lucky/unlucky in that so far most of the time are my gfs hiam me and not I unhappy with them.

Ponpon830

You pass me a HDD I can copy for you.... 77GB of cleavage galore... But you don't watch on lappie and I not sure if your TV support USB playback

Tbh, imho, cleavage can't save the show. Fbb 's acting is really duh. But the girls r pretty.....Tks though. My lappy's days r numbered, can on I very happy le. Damn scare on n see blue screen.:s22:

harbinger255

Tbh, imho, cleavage can't save the show. Fbb 's acting is really duh. But the girls r pretty.....Tks though. My lappy's days r numbered, can on I very happy le. Damn scare on n see blue screen.:s22:
I just find the portrayal of WZT so.... Wrong.... I mean it makes for good TV lah but hard to imagine her so..... Naive...? Innocent?

Anyway just gonna watch since its TV drought now

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.