Breaking: Han Hui Hui collects nomination form for SMC

miaoyin

GE time alot of ppl like that want lah.
act wo say, go take nomination form but on nomination day dunoe go where or filled in wrongly or say take bus traffic jammed late liao
:s22:

CAShop

Why she ish never join RP AMK GRC Team. That would be the ultimate Dream team

newhorizons

If she independent then they might have to use her face as her banner. You sure you can look at the voting sheet without puking blood and voiding your vote?

I think I am OK with it. I think she looks much better than most of the PAP members.

I belong to Radin Mas SMC, hope she will come to my SMC.

kindaichi83

Ultimate dream team is vivian,marbolo,WKS, handsum baey and JB khaw. This one go where sure win one

and #lky91workout = a total f**king himbo.

anyway, anywhere with YOG BLACK GHOST, even if they send in guppy, i will vote for the guppy.

slowstatic

PLEASE LAH HHH, YUCKS

Disgust.png

foreseer

Ultimate dream team is vivian,marbolo,WKS, handsum baey and JB khaw. This one go where sure win one

no la jb khaw and handsome beh not so bad in eyes of non-edmwers

you want combo?

vivian, marboro, lui tuck yew, wks and some of the lesser known one or not so liked ones

jb khaw and handsome beh dont have that much bad publicity

people like edwin tong, gan thiam poh, lam pin min, lim wee kiak - not so well liked, talk shiet but not so high profile. since the top 4 kena aim alr, they will buay song this weak kah kia also

some people are neutral towards ppl like lim hng kiang and lim swee say, lee yi shyan who either talk shiet or bo zoh kang one

coz they are lesser known and nv kena many news, just hide in shadows until elections

luci3l

no la jb khaw and handsome beh not so bad in eyes of non-edmwers

you want combo?

vivian, marboro, lui tuck yew, wks and some of the lesser known one or not so liked ones

jb khaw and handsome beh dont have that much bad publicity

people like edwin tong, gan thiam poh, lam pin min, lim wee kiak - not so well liked, talk shiet but not so high profile. since the top 4 kena aim alr, they will buay song this weak kah kia also

some people are neutral towards ppl like lim hng kiang and lim swee say, lee yi shyan who either talk shiet or bo zoh kang one

coz they are lesser known and nv kena many news, just hide in shadows until elections

if put in tuck yew means will have josephine teo.

Miharu

I think I am OK with it. I think she looks much better than most of the PAP members.

I belong to Radin Mas SMC, hope she will come to my SMC.

Wow your wish come true. She's contesting in Radin Mas SMC because it's next to the ward she's staying (Queenstown)

Source : Her own blog

CI

She's like the spiritual successor to Zeng Guo Yuan? :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.