Tortoise79
Wah, try farming 3tk in Terminus. Got 1.9m. 

Nico live :
Upcoming 7*
Grybe, Luly, Vishra, Logan, Lugina and Paris.
Level cap increase to 999
https://www.reddit.com/r/bravefrontier/comments/3il25r/nico_live_827/
Good luck @@

Which UBB is more preferred?
1) Raaga: Boost 400% bb
2) Ruby: Convert 100% Att from Rec (typical conversion about 3k att points for a sphered 7*?)
Which UBB is more preferred?
1) Raaga: Boost 400% bb
2) Ruby: Convert 100% Att from Rec (typical conversion about 3k att points for a sphered 7*?)
hm...Raaga UBB is 1000% bbatk and Atk, Def, Rec +150%....no?
Both will have their time of shine.
If you need parameters, Raaga.
Yolo? Ruby it is.

when it's released to global, as usual, LZ will be the first to reach it.
Our side not so fast one.
But wonder why don't Gumi have event unlock that tie with levels like other game does?
Example level 200 can join guild, 250 join guild battles, 300 unlock epic arena etc....
That way can give players the motivation to level.
Ah bo now is just a meaningless grind ...
why dun u try tridon lead, alice and aurelia ??
alice ubb got massively boost rec.. sbb got convert rec to att.. aurelia sbb convert rec to def.. tridon lead boost rec..
so shd be strong ba..
not sure liberia or alice de rec to att better..

I bo all these 3 mah. LOL
Just pull tio Reis, thinking of making him lead for crit, then raaga sub for spark and so next is att boost after crit/spark. Friend maybe try slot in Zenia for bb boost? Donno can make a good balance dps group mah (Crit, Spark, Att, bb all have)![]()
u wanna add in zenia as friend then dun use raaga as sub.. both sbb slmost same n zenia is better..
u might as well place a liberia plus a normal att buff unit ??

Still got boost bb 400%
Meaning dps att conversion is better over bb% boost?
Another scenario, I use Ultor UBB: Boost 300% parameter for 3 turns. Then I throw Libera SBB: Convert 50% Rec to Att. Rest unit just spam sbb can achieve high high dps? Cos 3X parameter, att boost by 150% etc?![]()
It also depends on the number of units you are dealing against.
Damage is significantly increase but you also need to weight if the base is high or not if not might as well use BB damage up instead.

Ya true also. Liberia att conver sbb can stack with normal att buff like Shera SBB right?![]()
i'll just leave this here, made by same co as BF, same producer:
currently closed beta, producer said its not a BF copy, but a brand new game.
Does melchio 7* att > def sbb stacks with aurelia 7* rec > def sbb?
Beta is out Liao . They having android playingyup stack
tink I hear abt it.. so now still cant play right ??
look like bf plus ffrk haha