Path of Exile thread, the revival

DLMTE.

+1 max frenzy corrupted blood dance boots can buy for how much ah? whats a good price?

Vulpix

Anyway Vul

About selling Exalted to Chaos. I am now in the same dilemma as you. I want to continue high level map mapping but my Chaos running low, now only have less than 50c in bank. I don't have decent items for sales lately, I also need find ways to generate more chaos.

I ever said before to never sell your exalted to chaos unless you desperately need chaos. Now need to define "desperate". How desperate are you wanting to craft the axe?

Personally although I am tempted, but I don't think I will sell my Exalted to Chaos. I might convert some alternation to Chaos though, but I still need to float like 1K spare alt for mapping.

Maybe I will take a few days break and go back to dried lake farm up some Chaos.

I have a full page of chaos lol, want to convert them to exalts. How much do you spend to roll maps? I usually use only 1-2 niah. As long 90% and got a monster pack implicit I go liao.

sumthing123

I have a full page of chaos lol, want to convert them to exalts. How much do you spend to roll maps? I usually use only 1-2 niah. As long 90% and got a monster pack implicit I go liao.

Wait. I mistaken your message? You is want to convert Chaos to Exalted? Then confirm go ahead. And... FULL PAGE of Chaos WTF.

79 maps onward putting ambush or domination. That is 10c or 12c. And need alternations to roll strongbox. Sometime magic packs just refuse to come out after few stacks of alternations. Then on rolling map mod, I really like more magic monster. Then pack size. IIQ I prioritize it last (because RNG is still RNG, so might as well prioritize those that confirm give you more exp).

77 maps - On rolling 77 maps, I abit anyhow already. Only temp chain I reroll, because I'm simply lazy, unless it's temp chain with many other good mod then I go.

Vulpix

I don't even have 79 78 77 maps, so I already lost interest.

TrueBeliever_jh

will crafting mod also improve by 4x?

i guess not:(

/back to drawing circles on ground in 1 corner

tumblr_ll0zl95heE1qb3jyzo1_500.gif

sumthing123

I don't even have 79 78 77 maps, so I already lost interest.

Really so jialat meh. I thought you have done 77 before.

I have a small mapping theory myself. It worked for me so far. But I seen you have overthrow my theory before. Anyway here's m theory and see if it helps.

Technically after 3 or so maps of no returns. The next should return. Example if I done 3 maps of no returns (return to me is at least -1 maps), I will do one higher level one next. And technically that should return.

Like yesterday, I done one 78 and then 79. No returns. I throw in one 80. I got my first 81 map. Palace.

But of course there are days of bad streaks, after burning all your highest level map and still no returns. Then I just log off rest :(

sumthing123

You try this tonight. You go do some 76s or what. If 76 returns straightaway then of course that is good. Then wait for your bad RNG to build up. Once you done 3 or so 76 no returns. Throw in a higher level like 77.

Vulpix

Really so jialat meh. I thought you have done 77 before.

I have a small mapping theory myself. It worked for me so far. But I seen you have overthrow my theory before. Anyway here's m theory and see if it helps.

Technically after 3 or so maps of no returns. The next should return. Example if I done 3 maps of no returns (return to me is at least -1 maps), I will do one higher level one next. And technically that should return.

Like yesterday, I done one 78 and then 79. No returns. I throw in one 80. I got my first 81 map. Palace.

But of course there are days of bad streaks, after burning all your highest level map and still no returns. Then I just log off rest :(

Of course got drop. But drop Volcano. I ran 6x Volcano all 100%+ quantity, end up nothing drop, not even 76. I only had 2x necropolis, drop me 75. Tell me how not to feel moody?

Vulpix

You try this tonight. You go do some 76s or what. If 76 returns straightaway then of course that is good. Then wait for your bad RNG to build up. Once you done 3 or so 76 no returns. Throw in a higher level like 77.

Tonight I run 15x 76, all with chisels, if all no drop me a 77 then I'm done. :s13:

VendorTrash

Why you all so satki talk about mapping so high lvl maps :(... I havent got started on the maps you've given me Sumthing!!! Once reaver hits 60+ A4 can start liao! But before that need to roll all the satki things on the gear... WTS Chisels for EX!!!

DLMTE.

You in this game how long niah? :mad: You think so easy to climb the map ladder ah. :mad: STRUGGLE LIKE THE REST OF US

hahaha sian moi lvl like quite slow 1 day 1 level now.... :( need maybe 10 days more tto hit 92

Vulpix

hahaha sian moi lvl like quite slow 1 day 1 level now.... :( need maybe 10 days more tto hit 92

Push your build further, see how far you can go. :s13: Once you got interest in another build, go do that build. :D

DLMTE.

Push your build further, see how far you can go. :s13: Once you got interest in another build, go do that build. :D

Hahaha still dk what to play next... moi still need make my build nice nice with all the carcass jack n +1 frenzy boots

sumthing123

Of course got drop. But drop Volcano. I ran 6x Volcano all 100%+ quantity, end up nothing drop, not even 76. I only had 2x necropolis, drop me 75. Tell me how not to feel moody?

Ah Volcano. Earlier yesterday we are talking about how bad Volcano is. Then at night I map 3 Volcano, back-to-back. No chisel. No reroll. Just alch and go. Return me one 77 Zana, and 4 78 maps. This doesn't happen usually. RNG at its best :s22:

Vulpix

Ah Volcano. Earlier yesterday we are talking about how bad Volcano is. Then at night I map 3 Volcano, back-to-back. No chisel. No reroll. Just alch and go. Return me one 77 Zana, and 4 78 maps. This doesn't happen usually. RNG at its best :s22:

Very heng to even have a 78.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.