Official: GTX 980 Ti Owner and Chit Chat Club

kreja

Finally got my Palit Gtx980ti. Got any chance to redemn witcher 3?

wyssn11

PALIT 980TI Super Jet Stream Unlocked VBIOS:

2chb6th.jpg

:s22:

etoilebiscuit

was wondering aesthetics which one wins hands down sia, the newer matrix 980ti plat like sleek and chio siaaaaa

enenyi

was wondering aesthetics which one wins hands down sia, the newer matrix 980ti plat like sleek and chio siaaaaa
Depends on wad mobo u pair the GTX 980 Ti with. The matrix will look sleek on ROG Z170 boards coz similar colour scheme. Try pairing with the MSI, AsRock or Gigabyte boards, u will see that the Matrix looks super awkward and other cards will look better on those boards. Colour theme matching between mobo and GPU, really.

etoilebiscuit

Depends on wad mobo u pair the GTX 980 Ti with. The matrix will look sleek on ROG Z170 boards coz similar colour scheme. Try pairing with the MSI, AsRock or Gigabyte boards, u will see that the Matrix looks super awkward and other cards will look better on those boards. Colour theme matching between mobo and GPU, really.

hmm i guess so, no la, just food for thought, im still digging the g1 fan shroud.

idjekyll

comex got good showing of gpus of not? thinking about replacing my ref card leh. hmm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.