Soulblade
can guide me along who to vote the moment i become eligible? I'm worried for my future![]()
Where do you stay first?
can guide me along who to vote the moment i become eligible? I'm worried for my future![]()
Vote for whomever your gut feeling tell you to. But those people who say they flawless and promise you heaven one you better be careful. Those are salesman, close deal will not follow up with service one.
Where do you stay first?
Okay, will do. But i don't watch TV as i only rely on the internet as my source of reliable info about the political scene in this small nation. I guess i have to look at both sides and decide for myself. Hope i don't pick the wrong party![]()
at least oppo dont believe in 6.9m and raising cpf min sum.....
how powerful the party, if their ideas are no representative of singaporeans, oso no use....

Where do you stay first?

Northeast area of SG. Pasir ris punggol GRC if i'm not wrong. My parents are the one doing the voting though

Then it doesn't matter, the destiny of your area has already been decided. Sorry..![]()
voting for oppie means cpf min sum will never be raised?
are oppies really so dumb? think they can get free money offered by oppie parties?
singapore is doomed![]()

Why do you say that? I don't even have a slight idea of who is contesting in my area lol. Stayed here all my life and i don't know who is in charge

The government's second in command is in charge of your area. So now you know who is winning already....![]()
Internet got bias reporting one. Some website ENTIRE website you cannot find one post is say government good one.
Discretion is advised.
Who would that be? Care to educate me on that? Is he someone who truly serves the people in my area? I've never seen an MP in my life over here. I only know that the facilities here are always clean and maintained properly.

You mean it'll either be heavily skewered against the ruling party or the oppositions?
Teo Chee Heng lor.....the best friend of LHL, feel free to google about him.
Many people here got lots of nice things to say about him. You need to read them all.![]()
I just did a simple google search and the first few links shows that LHL is linked with this teo guy...hmm..getting complicated for me man. Might look deep into it tomorrow.THINK ABOUT THAT PINOY THAT GRABBED YOUR BUS SEAT
THINK ABOUT THAT FAMILY FROM CHINA THAT IS MAKING A RUCKUS DOWN AT YOUR VOID DECK
THINK ABOUT THAT CAUCASIAN THAT GIVES YOU A SMUG LOOK WHILE HE WALKS PAST YOU LIKE YOUR COLONIAL MASTER
IT IS A NOT ABOUT US BEING XENOPHOBIC BUT ABOUT THE PAP OPENING THE FLOODGATES WITHOUT EVEN CONSIDERING THE CAUSE AND EFFECT THAT IT WILL HAVE ON OUR INFRASTRUCTURE AND SOCIAL SYSTEMS.
THERE IS A REASON WHY THERE IS RISING XENOPHOBIA HERE IN SINGAPORE AND THAT VERY REASON IS THE PAP.
VOTE WISELY.
This is a poor attempt at garnering vote. Do it with good reasoning.![]()