Srsly i havent cast my vote

foreseer

Jalan besar here. Feel like casting for the hated party coz i rly see the other as fielding rly beh kan candidates. Ive never voted for the hated party tho

Zildjian

i went to polling station but nv vote cos still super long que

Minister

Ur choice.

Imho lily neo is good, but the si gak bin of yaacob jin annoyinh

ArcticCheetah

Jalan besar here. Feel like casting for the hated party coz i rly see the other as fielding rly beh kan candidates. Ive never voted for the hated party tho

I don't know I just went in a vote for the party that made me less angry,
felt happy after voting don't know why...:s13:

wuweiz

My parents who were pro pap.. I surprise this round they vote opp. Lol..

To moi, just being rebellious.. Lol

AceyourMaths

VOTE FOR CHANGE!
RESTORE OUR NATION!
SAY NO TO 6.9 MILLION!
SAY NO TO INCREASE IN NO OF FT!
SAY NO TO MINISTERS' MILLION DOLLAR SALARY!

Jedihan

Jalan besar is unlikely to win. Your vote matters as a %. Not enough to lose the GRC to oppo.

CCW Yeo

your children might have to fight for local poly placing in the future if white paper carries on. Now is only uni, next time sure will poly if this continues.

Its up to you, if you very rich can send them overseas. but can you stand watching singaporeans becoming a minority? you want to risk cpf withdrawl age raised again? Pull down pap votes let them wake up.

foreseer

Ur choice.

Imho lily neo is good, but the si gak bin of yaacob jin annoyinh

Exactly y point but shes not my area. Me under yacob but nth against him tho i view him as jiak liao bee. But u see the other side candidates. Other than the woman, the rest i dont know wtf are they and they dont seem to have stellar qualifications or contributed to society. Seems to me they are hankering over the 15k

I rly am not impressed with their speeches and background. If is macpherson, marine parade, east coast i would go for them

foreseer

your children might have to fight for local poly placing in the future if white paper carries on. Now is only uni, next time sure will poly if this continues.

Its up to you, if you very rich can send them overseas. but can you stand watching singaporeans becoming a minority? you want to risk cpf withdrawl age raised again? Pull down pap votes let them wake up.

Forever alone, so i am numb. I get the point but rly this is first time im feeling 50 50. The other few times i voted is always against them.

Im impressed with bernard chen and some others. But in this team i only know who is frieda. The other 3 im totally not impressed by speech, contribution to society or qualifications

AceyourMaths

Doesn't matter. This is a vote of change. You are not voting for a minister. You are voting for a SMC or GRC members of parliament.

It is not about who has the better qualifications. It is about who is more in touch in society and who can do more for the people on the ground. If a minister get voted out, it means he is not good enough to be an MP so he should not even be a minister in the first place. A new and better minister will come in instead.

foreseer

I see the nee soon grc also more eh kan. Seems loke for the JB team they rly anyhow throw candidates here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.