I think this forum going to be a mocking forum whenever bad things happen liao...

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

P-Monster

Honestly, personally i'm not affected too much by all the policies. But i feel for the poorer sinkies whose are replaced by foreigners, who do not have enough to meet min sum etc... that's why i speak up against such policies.

BUT after this election, I discover most of those poorer sinkies who are most affected by the white policies ARE THE ONES WHO VOTED FOR WHITE aka 70% and i wonder why do i need to care ???

From now onwards I will only mock those affected by the policies liao , they deserve what they voted for right?

As long as the policies dun affect me, I will continue to laugh at those daft stupid sinkies.

Thats why now i will support all the white policies and even more... let's start with a white paper for 10M population to deal with the impending recession coming next year

You're absolutely rite pal. Nobody will thank you so don't bother. They die their business.

SimpliCity2k

huat to do~?
cant be helped... got to agree to disagree w/ majority choice~ :s13::s13::s13:

avviicc

I switch camp liao.. I become white liao

I dun mind PRCs coming actually, most of them quite nice and I can speak Mandarin very well so I find myself comfortable speaking to PRCs here

Those lousy in mandarin better buck up, if not u will be left out

Murcielago

qw8YI.jpg

bakuten

it is disappointing but you can't blame them also la.. not everyone has so much time to go watch every opposition rally video.. or read about politics or find out about all the govt policies, and this group would definitely prefer status quo

the opposition needs to acknowledge there will always be a large group of voters that will just not be bothered with politics and will just vote for status quo(ruling party). Maybe if they can find a way to break into the minds of this group, they can actually win. No amount of rallies will help if this group has zero interest to find out what's going on in the political scene.

Good luck next elections

If no time to care about own future....then they shouldnt be allowed to vote in the first place.

Why should the future of people who care be determined by those who dont give a fk?

avviicc

so your belief is lky is as a human or God or what?

:s22:

i think there will be ppl praying to him and hope he 保佑 singapore. :)

Yay, more PRCs coming, happy sia... u know PRCs think highly of lky one so they will vote for white party to ensure is a one party rule .. we going to get one party rule soon and 70% sinkies will jump up and down with delight!!!!!

1000 years of pap rule!!!!!!!!!!!!

haremdevil

Frankly speaking, all the white policies don't really affect me...
- I'm easily earning more than what average sinkies are earning so 10% GST (or even 12%) don't affect me...
- No big ticket purchase; car, house so no worried about financial issue
- More population means more Ah tiong bu, Ah Na bu, Pinoy Bu, Viet na Bu for me to choose from...
- I'm still below 35 age, within 10 years still < 45....so worried of not finding any jobs within 10 years....

So if you fall through the crack or poor, its because they are lazy, not hardworking enough and unproductive unlike me who work hard for it....

So I fully support all the white policies!!!

rVn_mUfC

i think there will be ppl praying to him and hope he 保佑 singapore. :)

Yay, more PRCs coming, happy sia... u know PRCs think highly of lky one so they will vote for white party to ensure is a one party rule .. we going to get one party rule soon and 70% sinkies will jump up and down with delight!!!!!

1000 years of pap rule!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great idea.. I need to convince my family now to pray for ah gong instead of tu di gong.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.