Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY]

sobanoodles

jin sian, this morning need one more start to R13, end up tio one aggro sharman, my FH kana bad hand after mulligan, end up back to R14 2Stars...

same situation as you but yoyoing between 15 - 14. Stopped using FH/Demon Zoo, met too many control decks and switched to Mid-range hunter.

Now rank 11 liao :s13:

Here's the list if you're interested
f291a579eb567499d63036d5f60afe6e.png

Amsterdan

same situation as you but yoyoing between 15 - 14. Stopped using FH/Demon Zoo, met too many control decks and switched to Mid-range hunter.

Now rank 11 liao :s13:

Here's the list if you're interested
f291a579eb567499d63036d5f60afe6e.png

seems buay pai, use use see see

thanks

heatzz

New tier list is out from Tempo-storm:
https://tempostorm.com/hearthstone/meta-snapshot/meta-snapshot-29-hey-its-me-again

But don't take too highly of the decklist, some of the picks is kinda questionable but as long as you are using the same archetype then that's probably similar enough.

Personally recommendation:
Mech Mage with write up - http://hearthstoneplayers.com/top-10-legend-mech-mage/

Zoo with write up - http://www.hearthpwn.com/decks/329912-rank-1-legend-zoo-the-cure-to-secret-paladin-a

panda_hippo

Going pinoyland next weekend? I guess u need to practice against patron warrior. Not that I'm saying u suck against that but patron is just too annoying. The only time I can win patron warrior is when their 2 patron and frothing is bottomdecked. And u dun play patron right?

Will be flying on Thursday night.

Regarding my hunter vs ggleo's patron yesterday, I guess it's a massive misplay on my part. I was making the assumption that my freezing trap will stop his frothing from attacking, but it didn't occur to me that he could play warsong + a couple of small minions + whirlwind to play around the freezing trap and get a massive burst.

A1viss

fwah...today dunno is simi luck...

10 classic pack...3 legend...

Cenarius, Prophet Velen, Cairne Bloodhoof

heatzz

fwah...today dunno is simi luck...

10 classic pack...3 legend...

Cenarius, Prophet Velen, Cairne Bloodhoof

Huat liao, can buy 4d :s13::s13:

Last week after my poor arena run I got a Golden Anub arak, the new TGT legendary :s13::s13:

A1viss

Huat liao, can buy 4d :s13::s13:

Last week after my poor arena run I got a Golden Anub arak, the new TGT legendary :s13::s13:

sala leh...
all luck used in opening packs liao...
no more luck for 4D...
:s22::s22:

i would take a poor arena run everytime if can tio golden legendary...
heck...even a normal legendary will be fine...

panda_hippo

Support sinkie players ke yi ma? :o Silentstorm and pewpewurface are both my team mates in Mana Surge.

11988646_410392455837894_4082307068671502730_n.jpg

A1viss

Support sinkie players ke yi ma? :o Silentstorm and pewpewurface are both my team mates in Mana Surge.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/11988646_410392455837894_4082307068671502730_n.jpg?oh=d66f63e7c68dbed201433a92dfb4e46e&oe=566B2ACD&__gda__=1449840708_e516bd50ef68e74fdec019312ffb8203[img][/QUOTE]

sorry...i will support Taeyeon~
GIRLS GENERATION FTW~
:s13::s13::s13:

mrpoker

New tier list is out from Tempo-storm:
https://tempostorm.com/hearthstone/meta-snapshot/meta-snapshot-29-hey-its-me-again

But don't take too highly of the decklist, some of the picks is kinda questionable but as long as you are using the same archetype then that's probably similar enough.

Personally recommendation:
Mech Mage with write up - http://hearthstoneplayers.com/top-10-legend-mech-mage/

Zoo with write up - http://www.hearthpwn.com/decks/329912-rank-1-legend-zoo-the-cure-to-secret-paladin-a

idk man, I can't bring myself to trust fel reavers.

even the original mech shaman which I believe was one of the first decks to run fel reavers, I could never convince myself to use it.:s13:

Amsterdan

even the original mech shaman which I believe was one of the first decks to run fel reavers, I could never convince myself to use it.:s13:

the setback is jin early kana mill till death leh

heatzz

The thing is Fel Reaver win you more games then it lose you IF you play it right depend on match up.

These mech decks usually runs no draw, which is what I think because of Fel Reaver, you can think of it as to thin your deck when topdeck matters as you run out of cards in control games and it burns lesser relevant cards to get to the big cards, but sometimes backfires.

Ultimately depends on your preference, Fel Reaver are always in those mech decks for a reason, because of consistency, the damage difference can count towards endgame burns. Otherwise you can choose the cheaper new TGT Clockwork Knight.

Maybe there's not enough testing of Clockwork Knight to justify removing Fel Reaver out, hmm.........

Tier 4 also spawn a Mech Rogue for anybody who wish to play it try it out but it's in T4 for a reason ;)

mrpoker

The thing is Fel Reaver win you more games then it lose you IF you play it right depend on match up.

Ultimately depends on your preference, Fel Reaver are always in those mech decks for a reason, because of consistency, the damage difference can count towards endgame burns. Otherwise you can choose the cheaper new TGT Clockwork Knight.

Tier 4 also spawn a Mech Rogue for anybody who wish to play it try it out but it's in T4 for a reason ;)

idk, bgh seems everywhere for most midrange or control decks. and if I ever got my fel reaver to follow the rules I will just cry.:s13:

heatzz

idk, bgh seems everywhere for most midrange or control decks. and if I ever got my fel reaver to follow the rules I will just cry.:s13:

If you face those match-up with fel reavers then you should know when to not play fel reaver.

Maybe bait out removals with Shredder, Blastmage before playing fel reavers.

But if you play that enough Mech Mage to judge Fel Reavers then swap it for Knight/other cards.

p0is0n

Will be flying on Thursday night.

Regarding my hunter vs ggleo's patron yesterday, I guess it's a massive misplay on my part. I was making the assumption that my freezing trap will stop his frothing from attacking, but it didn't occur to me that he could play warsong + a couple of small minions + whirlwind to play around the freezing trap and get a massive burst.

Sometimes when u assume this will happen, that will happen instead. Damn sian one. Today suay Max. Started my day with rank 2 2stars, now rank 3 1 star. Really is depressing. Most dulan is I got lethal next, then he topdecked lay on hands, then I hit him till 1 hp, he throw healthbot out. End up I gg and he left with 1hp. Smlj sia :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.