[Official] HK TVB Fansee Thread (Updated on 1st page) - Part 2

trichard

Up to 张保仔 Captain of Destiny Eps 4.......... I decided will drop this series....... carp show travel to the past ...

vbhelper

this Zhang bao zai show really can degrade ur IQ level.

Huai didn't police suspect that the main lead was 1 of the criminal gang.
U found gun in the drain, and an injured guy. surely will investigate his background mah

trichard

this Zhang bao zai show really can degrade ur IQ level.

Huai didn't police suspect that the main lead was 1 of the criminal gang.
U found gun in the drain, and an injured guy. surely will investigate his background mah
Seriously Grace Chan donno how to act one ......

jermx9

End of year I going hk, see see got time go find 張保仔 cave anot haha

ODACHEK

5zs3B2Tl.jpg

Her acting sibeh jialat leh...esp this part...

Sent from Sent from 5.5incher using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.