[GPGT]: Goh Meng Seng goes back overseas after losing in the GE. He'll be back 5 years later.

ganymedean

whatever lah... u can put down all minor opposition parties in a bad light...
u have just convinced 70% their choice is right...
If u only jerk off to wat WP and SDP have to say...
then just be prepared to be rule by PAP
for the rest of your life...

The minor opposition parties will put themselves in bad light anyway.

Look at that joker from NSP who called motherhood a weakness and helped increase votes for Tin Pei Ling! And that other guy who shouted boo to PAP.

Need I mention Roy, Ravi, Gilbert Goh and Amos Yee? All these individuals are toxic to any political party...

What the opposition needs now is to consolidate! Not to fragment into more and more parties. Silly to have a new party each time someone thinks he should be the sec-gen.

siloti

Look at that joker from NSP who called motherhood a weakness and helped increase votes for Tin Pei Ling! And that other guy who shouted boo to PAP.

Need I mention Roy, Ravi, Gilbert Goh and Amos Yee? All these individuals are toxic to any political party...

What the opposition needs now is to consolidate! Not to fragment into more and more parties. Silly to have a new party each time someone thinks he should be the sec-gen.
TS you can support WP for all you want.

Do not irritate other opposition supporters.

Do not display WP arrogance, I voted WP in joo chiat 2011, but I vote PAP in 2015 because of WP iBs arrogance.

Laneige

TS you can support WP for all you want.

Do not irritate other opposition supporters.

Do not display WP arrogance, I voted WP in joo chiat 2011, but I vote PAP in 2015 because of WP iBs arrogance.

how u know they r iBs? maybe just supporters? but really i think shld see which one u think is better or wana support then support. to see Ibs is really unfair to any candidates wo

....... i dont know but running away from haze? can take it as opportunity to give free mask to the area he is contesting wor.. i mean contested n plan to contest again? :s22:

cute_togepi

GMS go eat sh!t lah, jump from WP to NSP then quit form his own party, every election different party. Then still sore that he didn't get elected as part of the WP Aljunied team in 2006.

siloti

how u know they r iBs? maybe just supporters? but really i think shld see which one u think is better or wana support then support. to see Ibs is really unfair to any candidates wo

....... i dont know but running away from haze? can take it as opportunity to give free mask to the area he is contesting wor.. i mean contested n plan to contest again? :s22:
Supporters or IBs.... you know that, one of the major reason why many swing voters shunt away from WP is because of the hooliganism displayed by supporters/IBs in the internet.

Continue that..... and we shall see.

mel_01

Supporters or IBs.... you know that, one of the major reason why many swing voters shunt away from WP is because of the hooliganism displayed by supporters/IBs in the internet.

See ki lan rah. Nao wait for pap to buttseck us lor thks to jibais rike chiu _l_

cz287cj

Y use hooligan as a excuse? May as well say that u are no different from a typical 70 selfish sinkie who only care about your estate upgrading n bits of crumbbs thrown at u by the pap.

cute_togepi

Lol, you'd rather see the behaviour of supporters than to see the problems and policies put forth? How shallow can you be?

OrLengJuz

Oh pls...
how did SDP and WP fare? the so called credible opposition, their results are almost the same as the minor opposition parties....
PAP don't have toxic individual... all of them jin holy and pure!!!
U deserve the government u chose...

If he stay, can auto become grassroot adviser like those pap losing candidate?

So stay can do what? Everyday walkaround neighbour and ask resident what is your problem, but i have 0 resource or authority to help you. Pls vote for me 5 yr later.

bakuten

Oh pls...
how did SDP and WP fare? the so called credible opposition, their results are almost the same as the minor opposition parties....
PAP don't have toxic individual... all of them jin holy and pure!!!
U deserve the government u chose...

They fared well.

No other oppos got 1/3 except these 2.
The other oppos hardly got 25%

Means they are doing something right.

LeroyTanz

You think the vote swing is due to that one reason? That thinking is way too simple...

kiatkiat

They fared well.

No other oppos got 1/3 except these 2.
The other oppos hardly got 25%

Means they are doing something right.

In singapore, brand name is important.

If you have a great brand name but products sux, still got ppl buying.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.