[Official] Shopee SG Thread (Strictly no referral link)

MrAwesomeX

How are you measuring? I don't think it can be that low leh... I just drained the free 18650 from the $1 fan, charging it with a xtar now... already up to 800mAh+? Will report back with the final mAh input.

You're right sry i charged a almost full battery . I am doing a new test later after using them up again.:o

But i think the default free one shld be ard or less than 500mah.

We need a battery expert thread XD

hamudi

guys. beware of this seller called barnchua.

Buy amazon credits from him, say got ready stock, in the end drag drag drag with rubbish excuse since ytd.

3rd time buying from him... he's legit. If can't wait, just pm him for refund lor.
As mentioned he said he is facing issue from Amazon side, can't blame him mah else almost instant you'll get your gift cards.

MrAwesomeX

Buy amazon credits from him, say got ready stock, in the end drag drag drag with rubbish excuse since ytd.

images

marcus70

bought from him also,can be trusted.My nutc voucher bought from a seller also got stuck,need a few for days for investigation:(

touchme

You're right sry i charged a almost full battery . I am doing a new test later after using them up again.:o

We need a battery expert thread XD

Charged full and run max.blast non-stop, lasted 60 mins.

Btw, noob, what is this qck?

kandinsky

Ah, I see... Mine not too bad, fully charged @ 1097mAh. Almost exactly half of the claimed 2200mAh :s13:

koreanlover

Bought a few times from him, no problems.
Fast delivery.

If he drags too long, request for refund before the Shopee guarantee expires lo.

bornerwave

Dude, if you wish to withdraw your order, please pm me (in shopee) and I will issue you the refund. Same for whoever who made order from me but has not receive their gift cards. Many of my buyers were 2nd/ 3rd timers and I think they can vouch for me that I have always been quick with sending out the codes.

After the spike in orders after some codes came back up yesterday, I made an order with amazon but I think the large order triggered a redflag on possible fraud case. So my account is suspended and order put on hold. (ANYONE HAS EXPERIENCED THIS BEFORE?)

I have been trying to verify my debit card by sending them bank/card statements but they are just taking really slow to reply and have been making odd requests like asking the issuing bank to fax them a verification of my card.

I hope to have cleared the air. Thanks for your patience, for the most of you buyers. Need a refund? Pm me! If not, please wait up 1-2 more days. Thanks for your support nonetheless.

Nah its not really that I don't trust you. I have made a purchase with amazon myself for 1 gift card. Also tio stuck. I suspect they are investigating why Singapore suddenly this week or 2 got so many purchase of gift cards..

What my intention was to prevent any more people from complaining about sellers not being honest whatsoever.

Maybe I phrased my post wrongly. I am sorry.

Anyway it's 4 bucks, take your time till the shopee dateline expires.

Cheers

barnchua

Nah its not really that I don't trust you. I have made a purchase with amazon myself for 1 gift card. Also tio stuck. I suspect they are investigating why Singapore suddenly this week or 2 got so many purchase of gift cards..

What my intention was to prevent any more people from complaining about sellers not being honest whatsoever.

Maybe I phrased my post wrongly. I am sorry.

Anyway it's 4 bucks, take your time till the shopee dateline expires.

Cheers

No offense taken. :) Anyway I feel this platform really protects buyers to quite a large extend already, so shop with ease! Do note that we sellers only can get the payment couple of days after confirmation of order so I believe most sellers will do their best to deliver.

AND GOOD NEWS, ACCOUNT HAS BEEN REINSTATED! GOING TO OT NOW TO PROCESS ALL THE BACKLOG.

Please continue to support fellow forummers. Cheers!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.