Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Discussion

helium7

actually no....

motherbase too huge, traveling via chopper oso take awhile

and the fast travel is just not fast enough, have to see the short scene in chopper all the time, can get quite irritated after awhile

both mother base and AO can fast travel by delivery point

dahimomo

there is a combat deployment mission
peace walker
need gear walker and another machine
anyone knows what is that ?
n where can Fulton it ?

helium7

there is a combat deployment mission
peace walker
need gear walker and another machine
anyone knows what is that ?
n where can Fulton it ?
Cant recall think its a rocket apv, can get frm backup backdown

metamofia89

Not sure if this was posted here before. But it's the ending we deserve. Watch at your own risk!

oOblackOo

Is there missing codes for the R3 (asia) Premium and Collector edition for PS4 Phantom Pain.

I own both but I am reluctant to open them yet as I have phantom pain on PC.

Does anyone knows ?

Lord_Maraxus

really got too many side ops
abit sian
repetitive sian

I already ignore the side-ops list for a long time already. Now chionging the main missions but hate the repeat missions. I really don't understand what is the point of this. If they made it into a side-op then maybe I not so dulan.

MrMundy

I already ignore the side-ops list for a long time already. Now chionging the main missions but hate the repeat missions. I really don't understand what is the point of this. If they made it into a side-op then maybe I not so dulan.

U try playing the subsistence missions, all equipment osp

john hanley

I'm at mission 11 and I'm already encountering A+ rank soldiers....man wth.....they have very good senses...can see me from a mile away.....can't ride up closer on d-horse like how I usually would :(

john hanley

Im at mission 11 already and I still have not found DD, I heard over the radio something about a dog bark but I did not investigate it :sad::sad::sad::sad:

freakerknoid

The first chapter was pretty fun but when you reach the second chapter things started to going downhill. Side ops gets really repetitive, i only do the side ops to Fulton those specialist so that i can development better weapons. The biggest disappointment is the main mission. Starting from mission 40 onward is just repeated missions.

It could have been a great game....

kirara86

some of the main mission oso very sian sia............... usually when i play mgs series.. i can complete within 2-3 days, cuz i pursue the story non stop....

but this one abit too long winded liao.... maybe after all mgs series is not suitable for an open world style..

chapter by chapter , story by story unfolding , country to country is a better style for mgs after all...

john hanley

The first chapter was pretty fun but when you reach the second chapter things started to going downhill. Side ops gets really repetitive, i only do the side ops to Fulton those specialist so that i can development better weapons. The biggest disappointment is the main mission. Starting from mission 40 onward is just repeated missions.

It could have been a great game....

I'm an MGS fan...and I love phantom pain.....I find it really fun....the story is not too bad too......I just didn't like that fact Big Boss had a horn stuck to his head....overall I'm a satisfied fan :D

Lots of customization....building up your own force...filling it's ranks with the best soldiers...hunting..what's not to love?

fronsiboy

once you complete mission 22, you will be force to create FOB, but once you did that, your FOB and main base can be attack 24/7 by anyone online, even when are are sleeping, kind of stupid to force ppl to play online and that is no option to turn it off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.