nPQ3YbIl.jpg

Batt life jin tok kong.

Sent from somewhere in the world using GAGT
jin satki :eek:

Rubick

:s8::s8:

Hokays you very most satki liao, more satki than Goodman. At least everyone knows that my pre-order pricing for ZX100 is better than yours can liao. Who says early adopters always have the last laugh?
:crazy::crazy:
At least I enjoy the product now. Where is yours? Me using for 2 weeks soon liao. Urs still no where to be seen. Shoo

Rubick

:s8::s8:

Hokays you very most satki liao, more satki than Goodman. At least everyone knows that my pre-order pricing for ZX100 is better than yours can liao. Who says early adopters always have the last laugh?
And I didnt know gadgets is first day buy cheapest one leh. Gadget price always raising as time passes?
Of coz is price goes cheaper la. Jin see ass bee or delusional sia.

Haonan

At least I enjoy the product now. Where is yours? Me using for 2 weeks soon liao. Urs still no where to be seen. Shoo

Undeniably its true you get to enjoy the product longer but I hooted the exact same product as you at a lower cost, and that's all that matters to Goodman. Yeah you get bragging rights for being an early adopter, I would give it to you you song can liao.

At the end of the day ultimately cost savings ftw for Goodman and that's all that matters to me. Anyways you happies can liao, if being an early adopter for 2 weeks and giving a boost to your ego means that much to you.

Just saying my friend.
;)

Rubick

Undeniably its true you get to enjoy the product longer but I hooted the exact same product as you at a lower cost, and that's all that matters to Goodman. Yeah you get bragging rights for being an early adopter, I would give it to you you song can liao.

At the end of the day ultimately cost savings ftw for Goodman and that's all that matters to me. Anyways you happies can liao, if being an early adopter for 2 weeks and giving a boost to your ego means that much to you.

Just saying my friend.
;)
Then you might as well wait for another 1 or 2 year then hoot. Even cheaper. You can save even more. Or dont buy at all. Total cost saving.
Wonder why you so delusional. And with my credit card rebates, I am quite sure my price is cheaper than yours. Anyway you song can liao. Continue being delusional :s34:

Haonan

Then you might as well wait for another 1 or 2 year then hoot. Even cheaper. You can save even more. Or dont buy at all. Total cost saving.
Wonder why you so delusional. And with my credit card rebates, I am quite sure my price is cheaper than yours. Anyway you song can liao. Continue being delusional :s34:

Yeah, Lubick analogy ftw. Wait for 1 or 2 years then hoot, you might as well come tell me straight in the face don't hoot ZX100 lah wait for ZX200 release better instead.
:s13::s13:

Chiu really sibeh JKP siol, say you abit only come wot moi.
:vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.