[Singtel] iPhone 6s/6s Plus Availability and Telco Related Discussions [No Sales/Trades/Swaps]

TheOne

I managed to get a 64gb 6+ space grey at about 6pm through 1609. Silver in stock as well. All shops don't have..

Tartar Sauce

sian want to get a 128gb 6s+ but i dont see anyone talking about it leh :(
does anyone have any news regarding 128gb 6s+ phones? looking for space grey/ gold

itsmee

kero89

mus trade in the phone, tat means the current phone give them for free. so total cost is the trade in price of ur current phone @ 13th month + $96 :D

So that's the catch.. My phone is as good as singtel's property if I were to trade in. Hmm.

swgj86

How long do you reckon it would roughly take for it to be in stock in the singtel shops for iphone 6s+ 64gb rose gold?
depends on apple? heard they control stocks tightly.

don't make sense for singtel to not sell the iphone (if they are really in stock) when there is demand. right?

kero89

depends on apple? heard they control stocks tightly.

don't make sense for singtel to not sell the iphone (if they are really in stock) when there is demand. right?

Play hard to get, just like some women :s8: Ok this isn't EDMW. :s22:

Once a while they do have 64GB RG 6S in stocks online, but just not the plus.

swgj86

Play hard to get, just like some women :s8: Ok this isn't EDMW. :s22:

Once a while they do have 64GB RG 6S in stocks online, but just not the plus.
-_- pls lor ... telcos where got time to play hard-to-get.

iPhone is like free frag ... flood of new sign-ups/re-contracts. don't make sense if they don't fulfill demand ...

i guess its partially those flippers at fault. buy n resell, leaving genuine customers in the lurch ... );

derazor

Received my phone yday
Need to do port in.
Today received port in from M1.
Swap to my Singtel SIM.
How long ( usually )would it take for switchover?
Now can recognize the SIM as SIngtel but still no 4g signal.
Restart the phone already also.

Thanks.

simcher

called in to 1609 and they have 6s+ in space gray and silver in 64GB. recontracted for a space gray.

retnuoc

Did you guy get handset discount for recontract? I saw CIS store offer $50 handset discount + free 24mths DataMore (1G) offer. But there is no stock for 6s+ 64g SG.. the 1609 cso told me they have 6s+ 64g SG, but he didn't see those offer available..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.