[Official] FIFA 16 [PC]

dahimomo

My 4 squad, series A so good that i can build 2 team.
All players stats are extended researched by myself :s34:

12036494_10153130544586720_1647347632060230104_n.jpg

12112190_10153130544626720_6223232554533666429_n.jpg

12112114_10153130544706720_7380664046573082277_n.jpg

12111954_10153130544796720_6191416603590951751_n.jpg

wah ur pack luck damn good
fifa points or coins ?

FappingKing

The scripting is too damn over.... i just needed 2 points from 3 games.

First game ok the guy is pro i lost.

Second game my player open goal can miss :vijayadmin: Then he scored when he made a straight forward shot, but my keeper CHOSE to palm the ball into his own net :vijayadmin: CCB.

Now i left 1 game, i need to get a win KNN -.-

GuOgUo88

Around over 1 mil at the start. But all my players price increase by alot now. Some even more than 100% as ppl are realising they are good players.

I bought my players

How much sgd u spend to get such team ah??
Must have cost a bomb man.

GuOgUo88

The scripting is too damn over.... i just needed 2 points from 3 games.

First game ok the guy is pro i lost.

Second game my player open goal can miss :vijayadmin: Then he scored when he made a straight forward shot, but my keeper CHOSE to palm the ball into his own net :vijayadmin: CCB.

Now i left 1 game, i need to get a win KNN -.-

Jia you ah bro! Ai zai. I was struggling at div 4 this morning too. Heng 2nd season managed to get title. Now dunno how to face div 3 with my **** team haha.

FappingKing

guoguo later one game :(?

i want to see how much i have improved/deproved :sad:

FappingKing

Hmm good start to my div 8 this time round

This guy i play him 3 times in div 8 liao, guess he also keep retaining :s13:

Finally put him to the sword with a 6-1 victory :vijayadmin: Beauvue is beast :vijayadmin:

SG_Jimmy

i also wanna buy fp but bo lui... :(

wad is the most ex players u got from opening packs?

I think ribery sold 200k only n silva forgotten how much?

My pack luck suck. But every 12k fp will net u around 300-400k coins normal if u sell evreything

Eddied

harlo ottoke, specs are here
a decent quad core is necessary for the game to run smoothly, quite cpu intensive

FappingKing

eddied beauvue damn faps sia....

corner he always get his head to the ball...

SG_Jimmy

don't like wingers formation ?

Ya. I like to be compact in the mid.

I perfer more cm with good short pass, standing tackle, stamina/str/aggression & speed. Box to box

If i got godly winger like neymar ronaldo & robben i will use them as st with 7 chem.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.