~Official 中国好声音(Voice of China S4) Thread~~

skylight87

Personally I think the part when Xuan Yuan did not say things and immediately came down the stage to hug his mentor after the result was revealed, and also he 拜 Harlem as mentor was pretty touching for me..

yes...can tell its really from his heart....

hotstuff4u

Personally I think the part when Xuan Yuan did not say things and immediately came down the stage to hug his mentor after the result was revealed, and also he 拜 Harlem as mentor was pretty touching for me..
I find it very fake thou

He knows he no chance to make it big

N used this opportunity to make a request live on national TV...Harlem should be too stunned to say no...

Mirage_97

ZT nv sign for the VOC company mah, that why wont let her win de. Plus with this, VOC will ask Jay to continue for 2nd season and let him win the next round.

But frankly speaking ZT voice not that good, surprisingly Harlem and Wang Feng team perform better in the finals.

ZT most likely will join Jay's company but wont popular or maybe within china nia.

ZL no need to say, cfm + chop wont popular. Look at last season champion, till now no album yet. only 1 singles nia and the singles is cmi.

At least zhang bi Chen chio, nice to look at. Zhang lei... Forget it ba

Chrysanthemum Tea

zhang lei the face paralysed isit? win alr also cannot smile? see his face throughout the whole thing he never smile once i see alr ******* buey song

i dont understand how song choice is the most deciding factor in a singing competition. yes its important, but to choose a winner solely base on the song genre he choose and ignoring other factors like difficulty and stage presence is quite bs.

give zhang lei's songs, esp the last one, to any of the other finalists, and they can probably produce same if not better results.

that said, despite the disappointing finale, this season got a lot of very talented contestants, much better than the last one.

wiiplaynoww

ZT nv sign for the VOC company mah, that why wont let her win de. Plus with this, VOC will ask Jay to continue for 2nd season and let him win the next round.

But frankly speaking ZT voice not that good, surprisingly Harlem and Wang Feng team perform better in the finals.

ZT most likely will join Jay's company but wont popular or maybe within china nia.

ZL no need to say, cfm + chop wont popular. Look at last season champion, till now no album yet. only 1 singles nia and the singles is cmi.
I don't think Jay would be back next season ..

Sent from my Wii Console in the toilet not using GAGT

thenormalboy123

Same goes for other countries' The Voice lol.

The Voice US - Blake Shelton also kept saying he has many winners under his belt lol.

maybe Country = 美国风
a lot of country singers join The Voice US juz to join Team Shelton.

quanticum

zhang lei the face paralysed isit? win alr also cannot smile? see his face throughout the whole thing he never smile once.

i dont understand how song choice is the most deciding factor in a singing competition. yes its important, but to choose a winner solely base on the song genre he choose and ignoring other factors like difficulty and stage presence is quite bs.

give zhang lei's songs, esp the last one, to any of the other finalists, and they can probably produce same if not better results.

that said, despite the disappointing finale, this season got a lot of very talented contestants, much better than the last one.

its all about that bullshiat min yao = china pride

hotstuff4u

Leon singing was never good to start with n he kept singing in same style...all the songs he choose all similar singing pattern

Broadwalk

I think ZT is chio. I really like this kind of hip hop girl. I can imagine how charming is she in bed. :o I really want to know such china girl. :o

Ruriel

zhang lei the face paralysed isit? win alr also cannot smile? see his face throughout the whole thing he never smile once.

He never openly smiled. I caught him arm chio once before. During the semis where they choose the 5 for finale. Can't rem exactly when... I think it was when he won someone. It's just for just one second . Camera was on him though.

hotstuff4u

He sing we r the champions n we will rock u...slur the words out..never bite it properly..咬字不清.. hear Liao very strange...

quanticum

Leon singing was never good to start with n he kept singing in same style...all the songs he choose all similar singing pattern

the same can be said for Zhang bloody Lei.

in another world, Leon would've been a great black Soul Man.

gameboy234

I like the song by Li An.

Final 2, the top spot is really handed to zhang lei, zitong cmi sia..

skylight87

since a lot of people not happy zhang lei won, which singer do you think deserves it most? Bei Bei?

quanticum

He sing we r the champions n we will rock u...slur the words out..never bite it properly..咬字不清.. hear Liao very strange...

language can look past la...

his vocal range is so phreaking high for a guy but lost to Zhang bloody Lei. its the 80s hard rock power ballad type of voice and still lost to a Min Yao :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.