i am thinking to recolor my chest to 2b2g1r to use faster projectile and rf.. but not easy..
I spent about 20 chaos spamming on the armour though. My current AR chest is 2g2b2r, I think I used only like 20 chromatics, sibeh heng.I spent about 20 chaos spamming on the armour though.
Trying to get a good roll, I think right now it's OK-ish with 90+ life and 1500 armour.

sounds liked a 6L~?My current AR chest is 2g2b2r, I think I used only like 20 chromatics, sibeh heng.I spent about 20 chaos spamming on the armour though.
Trying to get a good roll, I think right now it's OK-ish with 90+ life and 1500 armour.

Ultimate bro deal, don't miss out.Really managed to reach dried lake yesterday. time to farm for chaos orbs so I can get the axe off you vul![]()

sounds liked a 6L~?
whats the other red for? 1 for iron will..

astral plate ah? i thinking of jus getting a 5L from poe.tradeUltimate bro deal, don't miss out.
Nah, 5L niah lah.I store like 10 crypt maps, maybe weekend I will alch all and chiong, see can get any celestial justicars... 1 more is for Fire pen lah noob.
astral plate ah? i thinking of jus getting a 5L from poe.trade
even though i know things can get expensive this 1MSC, really sian if 5L never drops for me. and 150 fusings is taking forever
Dropped about 20 chaos to spam on it, on hindsight I shouldn't have spent so much, but oh well.oh sh!t. i must be shag liaoz..Ultimate bro deal, don't miss out.
Nah, 5L niah lah.I store like 10 crypt maps, maybe weekend I will alch all and chiong, see can get any celestial justicars... 1 more is for Fire pen lah noob.

Ultimate bro deal, don't miss out.
oh sh!t. i must be shag liaoz..
so early in the morning i already forgotten i am also using 1x red for fire penetration~
10x crypt?
with invasion and beyond.. i dun think i can survive with only 6 deaths~![]()
and the narrow path ways in crypts will confirm force you to clear those mobs..
6.2k life, 8k armour, if still die I dunno what to do liao.i dunno leh.Well, your level is lower than mine right now. If my level 85 cannot survive crypt with invasion and beyond, I think there is something wrong with my build liao.6.2k life, 8k armour, if still die I dunno what to do liao.
i dunno leh.
i met that beyond unique that throws ice spear in nova effect and also kept using ice nova (?)
i cant even get close to it... my flame totem dies in 1-shot from the ice spear..
killing his minion beyonds spawn more beyonds~ @_@
i grabbed all the dmg nodes. and now jus picking up all the HP nodes~Hmmm, are you following my build? How much life you have? You should be able to tank him for a bit, as long you don't do things like take his physical hit, tank his ice nova, AND his spear at the same time.
BTW I am at a milestone liao, I took all the jewel nodes nearby, each jewel gives 20%+ spell damage, but I got nowhere else to go for more damage... Don't really want to take more life.

You should hit 5k life when you are at 80. If you are not anywhere near 5k life, your gear seriously needs work.i grabbed all the dmg nodes. and now jus picking up all the HP nodes~
my resists capped liaoz except maybe lightning (74%?)
but yeah. maybe the short of HP nodes.. i am about 3.3k HP now. i need to gear up i guess..:/
Granite where got use? He does cold damage. Your best way to fight him is to use terrain. If he spam ice nova, just tank it. But the minute his ice spear flower is out, hide behind something.must drink granite flask and inci him for 7seconds.. sure KO..